FROM THOUGHTS TO WORDS

in Loving HIVE ❤4 months ago

Screenshot_20240119-200432.jpg

Hellooo Hiveee! Good day, it's @douceink again (⁠。⁠•̀⁠ᴗ⁠-⁠)⁠✧. It's been days since the last time I've posted here because of academic responsibilities, and I've been dealing a lot of things this past few days, soo it's good to be back again! Anw, how are you? I hope you're all doing good. Todaayy, I wanted to share the things Hive blogging helps me! Enjoy reading (⁠◠⁠‿⁠◕⁠)

When @callmesmile introduces us to the world of blogging, I got interested. I've been so passionate about writing and I got excited to try especially that I got to know that I can express and write down whatever I want in this platform.

Screenshot_20240119-203754.jpg

That time, I was wondering if I should try blogging since I still have doubts about my writing skills, even got worried because I think it wasn't enough to show the world my words.

However, when I get the chance to participate and listen to the orientation, I think of “ Why not try it? ” . Not only would it help me earn but also it would be a great opportunity to me to explore the world of blogging and it would be a great experience reading the works of other bloggers.

Isn't it so wonderful to be lost in their words and thoughts? Not only would I be entertained but also I would surely benefit from the lessons it would give me and of course, to acquire new knowledge and to be inspired by them.

HOW HIVE BLOGGING HELPS ME

Screenshot_20240119-201342.jpg

Throughout my journey in blogging, I can say that it really helps me improve my writing skills and helps me to flourish and grow as a writer. I noticed that my writings improved a lot and I'm so thankful of its outcome. I can now easily make 500-1,000 words without having the thought of being lousy, I can now enjoy writing more than before. It also helps me widen my vocabulary especially when reading other people's blogs on Hive.

Screenshot_20240119-205639.jpg

Furthermore, as a student like me, blogging has really helps me financially, it allows me to have the power to help my parents to lessen the burden they've been carrying, like my allowance. It helps me to be able to buy the book I've been wanting to purchase a long time ago!— it became the reminder of my hard work and dedication to write. And now, I'm already starting to save for college, and it is really a great help!

Aside from that, it also helps me interact with people around the world. I've been interacting with different bloggers throughout my journey, I also enjoyed reading their blogs! I am really amazed by how good they are, I've lost myself in their words and I'm not even complaining haha! And perhaps someday, I'll get to know many friends around the world and hopefully have the chance to meet them!

I've also learned a lot of lessons and realizations by just reading other writers blogs. It really helps a lot. The life lessons they're giving are just so inspiring. Blogging really helps me grow not only as a writer but also as an individual.

Screenshot_20240119-204126.jpg

To be honest, I've always doubted my writings since then, I was so shy posting it because I feel like it wasn't satisfying enough to read, but when I started blogging I felt like I was free, it felt like I am allowed to write everything in my mind and no one is allowed to judge me.

Words are the only power I have, and I'm so happy that I've got the chance to turn my thoughts into words. I feel like I was powerful enough to share my thoughts and express my feelings in this platform. I'm looking forward to grow in this platform, it's a great opportunity to be part of this blogging community (⁠´⁠∩⁠。⁠•⁠ ⁠ᵕ⁠ ⁠•⁠。⁠∩⁠`⁠).

That would be all, fellow hivers! Thank you for making it up to the very end of this blog, until then...

Love,
Douceink

Sort:  

Hive does really did a lot of changes in our lives

Indeed, it is!

Let's grow together here in Hive Community. I always see you as a passionate writer and I'm happy that you finally expressed the unsaid thoughts and feelings through blogging here in Hive. Hive truly helps you a lot. I'm proud of you in this journey @douceink 💕

It'll be a pleasure to grow with youu, atee! Thank you for reading 🥰🥰

It's awesome how you see Hive as if it is already part of you. I mean, it is already a part of you, by just reading this. It's also like you become one with it. I love that you value it more than anything too. seriously, though, Hive give us a lot already. Thanks heaven Hive exist. We gain a lot from it and we're still gaining so let's contribute more for Hive. Happy hiving ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

Hive became part of me, and I am part of it too. I am really more than thankful to be one of the writers here, and I will surely contribute more for Hive. Thank you for reading ෆ⁠╹⁠ ⁠.̮⁠ ⁠╹⁠ෆ

Wow!Congrats @douceink ❤️You've got the right choice😊You are now in the right path😊Enjoy your journey here with inspiring people❤️😊Thank you for sharing❤️

Thank you, so much! I will surely enjoy my journey here, thank you for reading (⁠~⁠ ̄⁠³⁠ ̄⁠)⁠~

Hi @douceink glad you found blogging your cozy spot. Keep writing, who knows you'll be like the Harry Potter book author, someday. Or like Virginia Andrews my favorite writer.
Continue with #Hive and it's also great that you can use writing to afford your own school allowance ❤️
You might want to check out @freewritehouse community and their online competitions It's great there. Join! Or the @ladiesofhive oh they have beautiful topics to write about every week and you can participate ☺️
See you around.
Love lots,
@erelasblog

Thank you for believing on me 🥺🥺🥺. I will surely check those communities ☺️ Thank you for reading (⁠灬⁠º⁠‿⁠º⁠灬⁠)⁠♡

Congratulations @douceink! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank youuu, @hivebuzz ☺️☺️

Awesome work @douceink! You're well on your way to reaching your Hive goals. Keep buzzing!

BTW, our funding proposal needs your support to continue bringing badges and entertainment to Hive. Please consider supporting it.
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Word's are power i really love that sentence

Yesss, I also love that sentence. Words holds the most powerful thing. Anw, thank you for reading (⁠灬⁠º⁠‿⁠º⁠灬⁠)⁠♡

Hive truly helps everyone who wants to grow and learn. This is a perfect platform to to share your unsaid thoughts without getting negative comments, that's why I love Hive. Just continue sharing your thoughts @douceink

Truly it is! I am so excited to contribute more thoughts in this platform ☺️. Anw, than you for reading (⁠灬⁠º⁠‿⁠º⁠灬⁠)⁠♡

Your creative mind and your love of writing will bring you to new heights, not just in your academics but also in your blogging journey. I can't wait to see more of your growth and improvements here in Hive @douceink!😍