You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you can't do it with everyone, do it with SOME! 😋

in Loving HIVE ❤last year

that's right ..

victim or victor

I choose victor. whatever anyone else chooses is completely up to them, but being a victim forever is only going to drain your life and all the people around you that you continue to sap energy from.

blech....lol. it's just gross in my book to be an energy drain. I know we all have our seasons of draining people (and ourselves) but at some point, kick the habit and start taking responsibility for your own actions and choose wiser.

but some people really don't know how, and that's ok. maybe if those who do know how lead by example in bigger ways, it starts to catch on?

I have no idea. I just know we are gonna try this and see what happens!!

If it doesn't succeed exactly the way we hoped? that's ok....cuz something more can come later that piggy backs off of our idea...or others!

I welcome it all... anything that helps is good!!!

Sort:  

Even if it doesn't succeed exactly the way we hoped, that's fine, as long as something good comes from it. Even a little, is better than nothing!

I agree!!!! so we try hehehe