Sort: Β 

I somehow knew that would be the result.

Β last yearΒ Β 

well i wish you would have told me!!! LOL

cuz after the response to the 2nd post - i was like - ok, so I AM clearly not the person for this. LOLOL
and i was AOK to just leave it to someone else to take the ball!!! lol

when Sam first said it - it just simmered for a bit, before i thought more. then when I was sharing it with two of my teem members - i was like.. wait.. and then , and then, and THEN??? like we can do this!!!!

I'm still not sure about the $5 rewards daily - i mean - i'm sure. cuz i'll have to pay for it. hahahaha but i'm not sure how to make it sustainable long term. but that's the least of my worries. I'll powerdown and use those rewards first - and then when that's gone, I can just package it up and say - anyone else want to take over? cuz here ya go! lol

I just do not want to rely on rewards report posts for curation upvotes.. and all that. nope. nah. someone planted another idea in my head today - or a part of one and i spun off of that. i just dont know if i have the time for it. this week i have days off to figure it out. next week - life goes back to intensity. so either i figure it out this weekend and run with that. or i just use my own money to fund it.

----> does not care.
----> getting it done.

LOL

hope you're having a great week so far! well, it's almost ended - hope you HAD a great week!

I just meant ideas that get picked apart usually get put back together a different way. That's how this place has always been. Except now a lot of people are confined to their own social circles and communicate elsewhere. Your post says people are afraid to talk but they shouldn't be. People always talk here and that's how things get done. Everyone makes their own decisions. We all hear things we don't want to hear sometimes.

I don't have that luxury of a behind the scenes social circle. I'm just on my own figuring things out as I go.

I'll leave my opinions out of this one. Not going to comment on any this. I just knew you folks wouldn't give up and that's good. Your decisions are your own. I already plopped down five votes on one of the affected members but even with this amount of HP I'm spread thin so I can't do that all the time.

Loading...