You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you can't do it with everyone, do it with SOME! 😋

in Loving HIVE ❤last year

nah... that is done often, and there are so many of them out there. I'd like to do something different and interesting... and... you just gave me an idea. LOL

LOLOLOLOL literally as i was typing this - a new idea popped into my head

i just have to ask.. DO I HAVE THE TIME for it LOLOLOL

BUT HMMMM... interesting interesting. now you're getting the same response I gave Sam when she came up with her idea. LOLOL well - we'll see what happens in this brain of mine hahahah

Sort:  

I've heard you described as a force of nature before, so I have no doubt that something wild and fun will soon be coming from your brain! But do we need to take cover???

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLL ill sound the alarm if i reach category 5... hehehe

🤣 that'll give us just enough time to get a liferaft!

that just reminded me of that story we ended with... on the last place. hahahahaha

remember taht storm that came through that opened up the way for something new???

hahaha who would have thought 3 years later we'd still be going and growing LOL

That was a tough storm, but it blew us on to better shores :) And from it, Dreemport was born!

I'm also glad that those who are always having to withdraw are away from the Eth chain!!!

did you know that DreemPort was actually IN the story.. hahaha

it was born before the story started... but only a few knew it then! hehehe

we just didn't know that a BIGGER storm was coming before the story truly finished. but yep - DreemPort was offered to that other place, and that other guy....

and he really missed a good thing.... but it was all for the best hehehe

I remember but that was the storm - the one that the post was about! That other guy just wanted rid of what he thought was a big headache, but could have been amazing for him. His loss :)

I've heard you described as a force of nature before, so I have no doubt that something wild and fun will soon be coming from your brain! But do we need to take cover???