BUILDING A RESOURCEFUL AND IMPACTFUL LIFE ON HIVE 💞

Sometime last year I got an sight about onboarding many, inspired by the monthly #Zealy campaign to the blockchain, the fact is the @leofinance team has so taken these task upon them with heavy financing amd Rewards to participant who accomplished certain task daily.

I have been around hive for a couple of years now, building consistency since day one, and the more I engage with the content of others, and posting daily my love for hive continues to grow on an upward trajectory, such that if a day passes and I don't create a post I'll never feel alright that day, then I knew hive has truly become a part of me, basically I love writing, I see it has one unique gift I have and I've always seek for ways to constantly horn this gift of mine, all thanks to my mentor @uyobong for helping me fine my greener pastures, everyday I am fascinated by how big the ecosystem is, such that you can never get all of it in one go, cause hive is evolutionary, it's so broad that it can accommodate all kinds of individuals, that's all forms of content creation, from writing, (Blogging), Creating videos(vlogging) Gaming, investments (curators) etc...hive covers all works of life

Orange & Black Graphic Design Agency Instagram Post.png

And so I thought to myself why can't anyone, just anyone be on Hive?.... Yet this BIGTHING IS RARELY KNOWN, I see Hive to be the future in our present, it's one revolutionary blockchain that can beat any contender down the toilet cause of it innovative ecosystems, blockchain technology, discentralization and the vast space for anyone to be just all they can be, then I began conceiving some great ideas that would widen the scope of Hive in my region, for the time past I have been able to onboard amd mentor some new bees and I wish to scale this up.

I'm pretty sure we all have a new year goals both on hive and in any other areas of our live up and running, and to get things done is far beyond mare wishes and talks, there's got to be that intentionality amd purposefulness in our heart for it, this will drive out enthusiasm and passion to get it done.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ2a4p1tGyhGW1pUXong6wDcpgfpN88dfLzEqHop9LiM6tb7pbzLdi9R7m37TUYw6edTPykPH9Z3Zq67xn3Ajdm5dicxRtdhyYfEti5N7SoMaBGUrcENBB4.png

2024 is practically the year I have determined to grow big on the blockchain, through all ends as a content creator, curator, Gamer amd a mentor to thousands, as to these my first target on hive is to onboard nurture and groom to maturity One Thousand (1k) newbies, I know these will be very tasking and demanding, as I said earlier it's been my vision and prioritize goal for 2024, to that effect all things and plans have started, it's time to broadcast hive to everyone person out there, seriously I can't keep this to myself anymore its time to let the cat out of the bag.

Apart from my love for hive and loving what I do here I'm also targeting to Build a resourceful and impactful life on hive, one thing is sure ignorant in life is the greatest limitation ever known to man, that's because you can only go as far as you know which is why knowledge is the very key to unlocking doors of opportunity, what you know is the fastest vehicle that can take round the world, Hive is a GOLDMINE and I'm holding into it firmly, there are numerous opportunities that abound here, it's far beyond what you know now only of you're willing to loose yourself and let your mind wonder, you will be amazed at what you will find here.

IMG_20240129_112511.jpg

Becoming a full-time blogger and curator on hive is a life's ambition I'm willing to make real in no time, apart from the centives one get I have come to love hive each day, it's like on the job-training one getsamd been paid too, been on hive these few years has so much impact greatly in my life, positively, I can literally see my writing skills do from 2-8, same with speaking, communication, interaction, engagement, meeting and making new friends all around the world, it's so amazing and beautiful, what else would I want more than building a duplex mansion here on hive and living the life of my dreams....

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ2a4p1tGyhGW1pUXong6wr7Hp4QLiBgtLER9qth8BRAaUPhtFpkZeRDQP9uET53PpZDRPExtJCK4y8UGXieBwyeFJaDQgEATMaCtRRDb4UACAZAVXubtsQ.png

Sort:  

I really liked what you said about Hive being the future in our present, it's good to see how the love for hive is growing every day. Now that task of adopting a thousand people is very ambitious, I prefer to see an adoption of 100 people but that they stay, learn and fall in love with the blockchain.

Lovinghive ❤️

Of course that's fantastic, well know what they say! A journey of a thousand miles begins with a step, maybe this year I can surpass my goal or at least get half of it....

thanks