You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicle Of Personal Growth

Men I love your enthusiasm it's amazing, thanks to @indayclara she's doing such an job right there, ever since I got on boarded my drive hasn't slowed down, maybe a bit but hive is my goldmine, probably in the future I intend to be come a fulltime blogger on hive, it's beautiful been here and i must say better far better than all those web2 social media that just eats up your time data, and you get absolutely nothing in return, here hive is far more rewarding interesting, fun, interactive, educational than them all out to gether

And as you righly said I'm going to create massive on boarding program to many cause here hive is rarely heard of or known by very few Individuals

Explore more my friend @tomilee

Sort:  

Such kind words. Im in awe. Goodluck on your onboarding program brother