You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost 3 Years On Hive. What Have I Learned. What Would I Have Done Differently.

I have no idea what the rewards biz is all about on Hive. I mainly treasure the place for storing my research & rebellion safely.
I appreciate your post & thanks for the enlightenment!

Sort:  

Absolutely. Anyone that sets out to chase down rewards when they arrive here will (for the most part) be hugely disappointed. I have no clue how one 'maximises' rewards or tactically curates although I have heard it discussed.

I write down the things that resonate with me or feel important to me at any given time and as you mentioned, I know it will still be here should I want to refer back to it in the future, like a repository of how I was thinking at a certain stage of life, almost like a journal.

Ironically, financial rewards have actually started to come in recent times, but had the focus been on that from the beginning, the 5 hour posts that earned 2 cents or more than once 0 cents would have finished me off lol.

Thank you for stopping by, it is greatly appreciated. 😎

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.