MY APPLICATION POST FOR THE NEWBIE INITIATIVE 2022.

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago


GREETINGS EVERYONE.

I Like to use this medium to say a big thank you to the entire hive community for giving me this opportunity to be part of this application and the privilege to make this post. In reference to the ongoing advert on the ongoing student initiative scheme.

gi-de-on.png
Image created by @projectmamabg

I am by name Eneche Gideon A. I have been on the hive blockchain since December 2021 but I have been having some difficulty in posting due to the wait for over 11 days for my RC to recover/get full, I was lost for a while not until I joined the MCGI CARES community and brother @fatimajunio delegated an amount of 10 hive power to me this year which was by January 2022, right from that time I have had some improvement and had been able to build my SP to a level I can make post and enable my RC refill within short days interval and i will say that my stay on the hive blockchain, have been enjoyable, but hopefully, with time I pray to attain the phase I am intending for.

I was opportune to get the info of the newbies initiate from a brother @offia66. Joining the platform was indeed quite hard for me not until I succeeded in creation the account. It was hard due to the fact that I have been trying for over some months but I always meet the same fate saying there is no service for account creation I kept on trying till the day I got it and then I was so happy and ended up making my introductory post to follow up.

It would not be nice if I don't accord respect and recognition to whom its deserving of it, I will therefore use this means to show my maximum gratitude, regard and my preference to all those who are in charge of this newbies initiative scheme, I say a heartfelt thank you for you good work and encouragement to newbies. A big thank you to @offia66 who sent me the link to the newbies initiative post made by @newbies-hive. This therefore confirmed that I have I read, understood and followed all the laid down rules bit by bit with this post to confirm it as one of such.

With adequate time given to reading through the post (newbies initiative post) I have been made to understand the benefits that comes with being part of the newbies initiative. I therefore grabbed attraction and hence this is my application. With much reading and good words from friends who have been part, I have therefore developed love for this newbies initiative scheme as it will therefore help increase newbies attain maximum height speedily and also attainment of good reputation and also meritorious Hive power over a short time frame.

Outside from the already started benefit, it will also help newbies with the required understanding of how the Hive blockchain works, things to post and what not to post, joining communities and how to related and participate with others.

To be sincere, unjust say that I have an un-dieing love for the hive platform. This platform.has been a blessing to my life in many ways, with the hive platform I have been able to meet new friends, read new post about various persons and culture all over the world and also I can at least tackle most of my financial needs.


MY PRESENT HIVE REPUTATION AND HIVE POWER

I had my account created through the Hiveblog interface, i presently have an account REPUTATION of 54 and I also have a Hive power of 36.

Screenshot_2022-02-11-08-25-48-70.jpg


AIM OF ME JOINING THE NEWBIES INITIATIVE PROGRAM

There are numerous reasons why I will love to be part of the newbies initiative program. This are itemized below.

  • One of the Major reasons why I want to be part of this program and one of such reason is I want to learn and gain more knowledge about how the hive blockchain technology, there is a strong believe in me that the newbie initiative will help me achieve that.

  • Still on it, there is a saying that goes "Knowledge is power" and no no knowledge is considered waste, I will like to gain more knowledge on how to helm, the hive platform, direct other newbies as time goes on I also belief this can be made possible through the help of this wonderful program.

  • Furthermore, with an eye to future investments and assisting other newbies to come, I really want to grow my hive power in other to enable me assist others.

  • Having being introduced to crypto-currency, in reference to the advancement in the world lately, I will love to learn more about Crypto-currency.

  • With an eye to the future I will like to be part of this program so i can be trained, groom, and given the proper orientation on what and what not to do on the hive platform, to know everything worth knowing from this training so I can in turn in the nearest future be of help, a guide, a tutor and also a role model to the newbies yet to join.


    AREAS OF INTEREST AND WHERE I WISH TO DEVELOP MORE ON

    There are lots of things which catch my fantasy this include.

  • There is passion for writing, creation of good contents, about life our day to day activities, sport, wildlife, etc. This I will appreciate so well yo get a community to be consistent on.

  • Like every normal human being I have love for things if nature, I am photogenic so I love photograph of all sort including nature as earlier said.

  • Also, all work without play makes jack a dull boy so I do share contents about myself on my leisure hours (I.e Dairy game, etc).

  • Graphic Designing is also part of my thing.

  • Also, since it is a blockchain which supports cryptocurrency, I am looking forward to.creating contents that are cryptocurrency related and look forward to learning more from this decentralized system.


    MY THOUGHT ABOUT THE NEWBIE INITIATIVE PROGRAM.

    Having gotten the opportunity to read through the post made my others for the previous newbie initiative program held and the testimonies, the comments, and the replies on the previous and present post by @hive-newbie, I have therefore come to a conclusion that the newbies initiative is certainly here to help out newbies in every area of various faced challenges by the newbies.

Also, I have get to know that the newbies initiative is here to enlighten newbies on the offense of taking credit of someone else work which is known as plagiarism.

To be sincere if I had known about this newbie initiative program from the onset of my hive journey, I wouldn't have been lazy about blogging on this wonderful platform.
I am hoping that with this initiative in place I will get chance to build on my account so I can in turn be a contributive person in any community I find my self to assist up coming newbies like my self in that nearest future.


MY APPRECIATION

Before I conclude this post l, I will like to once again say a big thank you to @projectmamabg for the respond to my request for the badge not leaving
I Want to once again say thank @starstrings01 for the consideration of supporting newbies and also a big thank you to the entire @newbies-hive for the support not leaving behind my Brother @offia66 for introducing and encouraging me to submit my application. I say a big thank you to all of you for your contributions and continuous support.

Thanks in anticipation for your reply and consideration.

Sort:  

I am really happy to see you finally wrote your application.

I really love your pattern of writing. Wishing you the best as well bro.

Your application has been received, please stay in touch through the SMILE DISCORD SERVER for more info.

We noticed you may have not verified your account in the Hive Learners Discord Server and this verification is important before you can be accepted to be part of the initiative. You have 2 days deadline to complete your verification hence your application would be rejected.

Thanks for this wonderful reminder.
I have been able to do as instructed.
Thanks once again.