60K HP, Orca & TOP300 [PL/ENG]

in Loving HIVE ❤7 months ago

PL: Na początku czerwca informowałem, że udało mi się osiągnąć 45K Hive Poweru. Napisałem też wtedy, że 60K HP jest w zasięgu. Minęło niespełna pół roku i wczoraj udało mi się zrealizować ten plan. Tym samym osiągnąłem coś o czym na początku mojego blockchainowego publikowania nawet nie mogłem marzyć: mam status orki a moje konto znalazło się w TOP300. Poniżej historyczny screenshot.

ENG: At the beginning of June, I reported that I had achieved 45K Hive Power. I also wrote then that 60K HP was within reach. It's been less than six months and yesterday I managed to realise this plan. Thus, I have achieved something that I could not even dream of at the beginning of my blockchain publishing: I have an orca status and my account is in the TOP300. Below is a historical screenshot.

PL: Oczywiście przyrost 10K HP w nieco ponad 3 miesiące jest tylko w części efektem publikowania i kuracji. Zdecydowana większość tej kwoty to wynik zamiany oszczędności BTC na HIVE. Cóż, być może jest to inwestycyjny błąd (zobaczymy), ale to Hive pozwala mi się rozwijać moje pasje, a nie Bitcoin. Postanowiłem więc trzymać poziom 60K HP a nadwyżkę zamieniać na HBD.

ENG: Of course, the 10K HP gain in just over 3 months is only partly the result of publishing and curation. The vast majority of this amount is the result of converting BTC savings into HIVE. Well, perhaps this is an investment mistake (we'll see), but it is Hive that allows me to pursue my passions, not Bitcoin. So I've decided to keep the 60K HP level and convert the surplus into HBD.

PL: Niewykluczone, że w niedługim czasie stracę zarówno pozycję w TOP300, jak i status orki. Granica jest blisko. Nie ma to jednak dla mnie większego znaczenia. Odznaki są miłe, ale to nie z ich powodu jestem na Hive. W grudniu minie 6 lat. I mogę bez wahania powiedzieć, że stał się on częścią mojego życia. Codzienne publikowanie jest rutyną, która pozwala mi utrwalić zarówno momenty z życia (takie jak choćby pogoda tej jesieni), jak i pomysły, których zawsze jest zbyt wiele. Zapisywanie tego jest dla mnie bezcenne.

ENG: It is not unlikely that I will soon lose both my TOP300 position and my orca status. The border is close. However, it doesn't really matter to me. The badges are nice, but it is not the reason I am on Hive. It will be six years in December. And I can say without hesitation that it has become part of my life. Posting daily is a routine that allows me to capture moments from life (such as the weather this autumn) and ideas that are always too many. Writing it down is invaluable to me.

PL: Nie mniej ważne jest wykorzystanie Hive w @krolestwo. Już jakiś czas temu blockchain stał się impulsem do udanej reformy funkcjonowania lokalu. Dzięki niemu jesteśmy dziś w zupełnie innym miejscu. A może być jeszcze lepiej! Pomysłów jest sporo. Wystarczająco, by złożyć dobry proposal. Dużo ostatnio nad tym myślę. Wszystko zapisuję. Jesteśmy na dobrej drodze...

ENG: No less important is the use of Hive at @krolestwo. Some time ago, blockchain became the impetus for a successful reform of the functioning of the premises. Thanks to it, we are in a completely different place today. And it could be even better! There are plenty of ideas. Enough to make a good proposal. I've been thinking about it a lot lately. I've been writing everything down. We are on the right track...

Sort:  

Congratulations, man! It's good to see that there are others like me on Hive who follow their own rankings. I saw the other day that I was 883rd on the list.

6 years of successful writing on Hive is awesome man. I hope I can do that too. When the bull season comes I hope we will see that you made the right investment!

Pięknie! Gratulacje @hallmann 🔥

Dzięki! :)

Congrats on Orcadom!

Congratulations on reaching the Orca rank! Welcome to the club! 😃

Keep building and inspiring others! Running The Kingdom is a huge accomplishment and responsibility! You are doing a great job, online and offline and I'm glad that I have a chance to meet you!

untitled.gif

Thanks! I am glad too. I hope there will be more opportunities to meet :)

Gratulacje 👍🙂

Dzięki! :)

Graty. Będzie wpływ na statystyki Hive Polish

Dzięki! Będzie :)

Congrats, a pleasurable milestone. !DHEDGE and !PIZZA as an extra

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @qwerrie! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.pob

@qwerrie has 11 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@qwerrie(1/5) tipped @hallmann

What a great achievement 60k HP, let's hope that many more people will come to love Hive as you do willing to exchange their btc for Hive.

Lovinghive ❤️

I hope so too :)