You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Hive Questions With Samostically S2, Ep.3: Guest - Paco Andujar

Interesting one Sam! I love the questions and of course the speaker did a a really great job in answering the questions to the best of his ability.

I've gotten a lot of knowledge from this that I can't really say but I do know them and I look forward to applying them as someone part of the hive blockchain. Thank you so much @pacoandujar for sharing your knowledge with us and still willing to share more information as you can, have a great day!

Sort:  

Hi, @hopestylist.

It's been a pleasure to get to talk to Sam on this interview and I do hope you can get the best out of this pleasant talk. I'm here to help the community in the possible ways I've got.

Hope you have a good one down there!
Greetings.

Yeah and it was really fun and educative watching you and Sam speak, I look forward to learning more from you 🥰.

I hope so too Paco, have a great day ahead and beautiful week too 👍.

Thank you @hopestylist. I'm so happy you watched and learned a thing or two. You inspire me alot. Your energy level and activities is great!

Thank you more for thinking about sharing this with us. Yes I did got encouraged to continue getting better and meeting people most especially.
The part where you said you were learning from me sha, e make cold catch me small oo, lolz, I'm honored 🙏.

I hope you start being active like you use to but I know you are mostly busy though but then I hope to read more from you, hehe.

Have a fabulous day ahead Sam and try and go easy on yourself, hehe.