Finally bought 1340 hive as my first investment

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago (edited)

I have joined hive approx one month ago using a reference link of my old friend @face2face and in one month i observed that hive has bright future ahead as @face2face has told me. I saw that my Hive power is very low currently hence decided to power up little bit therefore bought 1340 hive today from https://blocktrades.us. You can see my transaction details in my wallet section.


source

hive.jpg

hive1.jpg

I am very happy today and feeling that now i am an real owner of hive blockchain. I am totally inspired with @nathamars @steemflow and @sannjeevm and i am following them regularly. I will try to buy more hive after Corona pandemic crisis.

I have also taken some delegation.

I am new here hence expect much help from you all seniors....

Thanks for visiting.

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive

Sort:  

Finally you have done this, welcome!

Thank you😀

Good very good. You will do better here ahead.

Thanks a lot for your guidance

You are an inverstor in this platform now. Congratulation.

Thank you😀

Damn, thats nice! Welcome :D

That's really great. I am thinking of the same and this is really motivating for me. Congratulations and Good luck.

Thank you, I saw your most of the posts, all are amazing

You are doing great here! Congrats on your powerup! !tip

Not a bad decision!

Congratulations @idea-make-rich! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Cool ... this is lot :)
I hope soon you get lot back too.

Thanks a lot😀

You are welcome :)

Congratulations mr. For this amazing step this shows that you have planned to stay here for a long time this is great.

I hope we all have a bright and shining future here.

Thank you, it's my honar that i have senior colluges like you to guide here

Ha haa don't thank me may be I am been here for many years then you but learn a lot.
i think you have learned a lot so quickly this is is great.

Thanks😀 , i will always ping you whenever i need help senior brother😂

Ha haa, I am younger then you spoiler alerts

The great investment you made here I would say ;)
I see #hive as one of the best projects out here in the crypto world.

@tipu curate

Namaste 🙏

Namaste 🙏,Thanks a lot for your appreciation.

COngrats on the move.

Welcome to the club. Investing in hive was a big turning point for me. I stopped thinking about payouts and started thinking about how I could use my upvote to build a community.

Congrats on leveling up. Hope you do something great with it

Thank you, sure i will also follow your thought about to use my upvote to build a community. i am new here and trying to learn from you all. Thanks again for your encouragement.