3rd Birthday of my hive account

in Loving HIVE ❤2 months ago (edited)

Time flies very fast, and sometimes it's hard to realize how time has gone. Several times I feel like I wasted my time, but when I see behind me, I can see my achievements as footsteps. On July 4, 2021, a new user appeared on the Hive platform with zero knowledge. The user had already crossed 3 years and became proficient enough to understand many things about the platform. He turned into an experienced user, and the name of the user was Intishar, which means me. And on July 4, 2024, I crossed 3 years on this Hive blockchain.


made by me using canva

3 years of experience is not so huge, but it's not so little either. Beginning time was very difficult, and various kinds of complex thoughts used to come to mind, and it was very natural, in my opinion. When I joined this platform, I didn't have any knowledge about the blockchain, and I didn't have any long-term plans for Hive.

I was supposed to write this post on July 4, but at the time I was busy writing my research paper, and I didn't want to write this post in a under pressure situation. So after submitting my research paper on July 11th, I am writing this post on July 13th. I want to thank @hivebuzz for the reminder because I forgot about it because I was under pressure.

I gained knowledge and started to understand many things here and decided to stay active on regular basics, but I took too much time to make the decision, which was approximately 1.5 years. Sometimes I feel regret, thinking that I could not properly use the opportunity for a long time, but again, I feel lucky because I was able to realize it before it's too late.


screenshot from Hivebuzz

My achievement on this platform is not so huge, but I am quite satisfied with my achievement. Still, I feel I have many things, and those will be possible in the future. Do you know what the real achievement is from here? It's the friends I made on this platform. I can't mention everyone's name here because I have a long list of them.

In the case of giving suggestions to newbies, I want to give a simple suggestion. Patience, consistency, and dedication are required if you want to do better on this platform. Only having those for a day is not enough. You need to be out of jealousy, especially in the case of post-reward. I am not here to give lectures, so those simple pieces of advice may help you to be better here.

In the last few months, I was active, but somehow I am not satisfied with my activity because I could not give myself enough time on this platform as I wanted as my exam was occurring, but it's the end now. Today I am writing the post of her birthday on my Hive account, and it will be like a rebirth of mine because from today I will see super active here like earlier.

I just crossed three years here, and I believe that I will love to add another zero with three. I want to grow older together with other friends on this platform.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here, let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

How time flies, Happy hive day

You are doing well man

Thank you. I am just trying my best.

Wow congratulations, do you have any regrets?

I wish I became serious about Hive from the beginning.

I have same regrets too

Happy Hive Birthday @intishar
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Really? You have been here since three years? I remember there was a time you went inactive for months due to exams...I was thinking that you was a newbie then 😃
Wow... congratulations 🎉👏 my friend
Your achievements so far is quite commendable.always a busy beee despite having exams and research here and there

Congratulations on your third anniversary in the blockchain, it is a great road traveled and even more the one that remains to be traveled.

Lovinghive ❤️