Sort: Β 

Hahah... These words!

The lines we use can heal and it can also kill. That's literally what I have in mind whenever I'm having the slightest casual discussion with anyone.

I'm glad I got an opportunity from @dreemport and @dreemsteem to make this comment back in the days.

I almost can't recognize your profile because you've grown so much. Haha. Now I'm sounding like a proud Dad πŸ˜‚.

Keep the screenshot safe. I will be asking for it in the future πŸ˜‚.

#ProudOfYou

Hahaha.. yes.. those words.

I agree. Our words either break or build. We need to be very careful.

I'm glad I got an opportunity from @dreemport and @dreemsteem to make this comment back in the days.

And I am glad you did too. For i might never have met the rest of your family and friends if you didn't.

I almost can't recognize your profile because you've grown so much. Haha. Now I'm sounding like a proud Dad πŸ˜‚.

Daddy, your baby has only grown in body, she's still your daughter at heart πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Keep the screenshot safe. I will be asking for it in the future πŸ˜‚.

Hahaha.... Even if I lose it... Blockchain will help me preserve it... You got no worries, Ken πŸ€—

Thank you so much for everything. ❣️❣️

Hahah... Thanks too for everything. Like I always tell others, one of the lessons that gets to live rent-free in our mind by passing through the early stages of Hive is the importance of being a light to others.

People may not see it, but after passing through the early stages and getting support from different people in different forms, when you see a newbie that needs guidance, you will always be motivated to assist because that's how everyone grows on the long run.

I've never seen anyone that paid to learn about posting on Hive. It shows that we all are getting it right and we are passing the lesson across to the new breed of Hivers. Hehe.

Enjoy Hive. Grow bigger. God will always see you through.