You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My recent experience with Hive Watchers & update on my Krakow trip

in Loving HIVE ❤11 months ago

Awwww... An enlightening post!!!... I observed what was happening and I didn't understand why, because I know that you are a serious #Hive user and a top-level author... But! I'm very happy that everything has been clarified and resolved @phortun friend!... And thank you very much for this post! ;)

Oh!.... Your baby is about to arrive!... What a wonderful thing!... Let's hope you can go to Krakow then and that it goes very well there in HiveBeeCon!

Lots of blessings to you and your wife! (and of course for the baby from now on)

!discovery 35
!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kinds words and support my friend! Yeah, the big day is coming fast but hopefully not too fast so that I can still enjoy some real life fun with my Hive friends before that happens :) Greetings from Czechia to Venezuela!

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @phortun

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @phortun

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 12/25

@phortun! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (3/5)