You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: A Complete Beginner's Guide (With Fun Doodles) Pt. 1

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago (edited)

Excellent, not easy to collate the many facets of Hive. This method makes it easier to understand, lots of work as you learn moving forward one day at a time. Seasoned Hiver's will also pick up ideas they may have missed.

Keep going and well done @ryzeonline best way of learning is in teaching, sharing knowledge as you find it.

!LUV

Sort:  

Thanks so much @joanstewart ! It was an interesting task to collate all this, and I'm thrilled if it makes Hive easier to understand. Yes, I keep learning as I go and I'd be honored if seasoned Hivers pick something up from this.

Teaching is my preferred method of learning, so we're on the same page :)

P.S. Thanks for the LUV! 🙏

Keep it up there are so many twists and turns to learn here, every person finds something new, or forgotten 😄

You said it, so true! 😁