Mi presentación para hive blog // My submission for hive blog

Hola amigos, soy nueva por aquí así que les dejo un poco sobre mi persona.

Hello friends, I'm new here so I'll leave you a little about myself

Mi nombre es Katiana Nevado Giménez, nací en Venezuela, Isla de Margarita, tengo 22 años de edad, estudie hasta el 5to semestre de Ciencias Audiovisuales y Fotografía, pues desde siempre me he sentido atraída hacia el mundo audiovisual, la fotografía y la radio.

My name is Katiana Nevado Giménez, I was born in Venezuela, Isla de Margarita, I am 22 years old, I studied Audiovisual Sciences and Photography until the 5th semester, because I have always felt attracted to the audiovisual world, photography and radio

Soy tarotista, y aprendiz de magia blanca gracias a mi mamá que me ha transferido todos sus conocimientos con mucho amor. También me gusta meditar (preferiblemente meditaciones guiadas o con música relajante), me siento profundamente atraída hacia la búsqueda de mi espiritualidad y cada día intento conectarme más con mi espíritu y con mi fe en Dios y el universo

I am a tarot reader, and a white magic apprentice thanks to my mother who has transferred all her knowledge to me with much love. I also like to meditate (preferably guided meditations or with relaxing music), I feel deeply drawn to the search for my spirituality and every day I try to connect more with my spirit and with my faith in God and the universe

Amo pintar, dibujar, leer y escribir, soy amante del arte en general, pero considero que mi verdadero talento está en la escritura, por eso tengo un blog en Tumblr desde hace 3 años dónde publicó mis escritos, poemas y relatos, y sueño con un día publicar un libro.

I love to paint, draw, read and write, I am a lover of art in general, but I consider that my true talent is in writing, that's why I have a blog on Tumblr for 3 years where I have published my writings, poems and stories, and I dream of one day publish a book

Me encanta la playa y el clima caluroso, sentir el sol, la arena y el agua salada es mi ritual relajante favorito.

I love the beach and the hot weather, feeling the sun, sand and salt water is my favorite relaxing ritual

Me considero una persona empática, que sabe escuchar y que siempre intenta ayudar a los demás, por eso siempre termino ganando el cariño de los que me conocen. Tengo una hermosa familia que siempre me apoya en cada paso que doy y eso me hace sentir muy afortunada.

I consider myself an empathetic person, who knows how to listen and who always tries to help others, which is why I always end up winning the affection of those who know me. I have a beautiful family that always supports me in every step I take and that makes me feel very lucky

En el amor también soy afortunada, llevo 3 años de relación con un hermoso chico que me llena la vida de risas y amor.

In love I am also lucky, I have been in a relationship for 3 years with a beautiful boy who fills my life with laughter and love.

Amo con mi alma a mis perritos, son mis hijitos perrunos, que me persiguen por toda la casa y con su compañía me hacen feliz.

I love my puppies with my soul, they are my little dog children, who chase me around the house and with their company they make me happy.

Bueno eso es todo por ahora, gracias por su atención y espero podamos ser amigos 🤗✨

Well that's all for now, thanks for your attention and I hope we can be friends 🤗✨

Sort:  

Congratulations @katmagika! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello, @katmagika! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Congratulations for making your presentation post to the community.

How did you hear about Hive? Who introduced you to the Hive Blockchain? You can say their username or tag them to let it be known that you started posting.


Content on Hive is monetized, so using content or images that belong to others could be considered an offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.


I also invite you to explore other communities that you might like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics. Check out all the communities.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.


Hola. ¿Cómo conociste Hive? ¿Quién te presento la Blockchain Hive? Puedes decir su nombre de usuario o etiquetarle para que se sepa que tú empezaste a publicar.

hello! Thank you very much, I came to this platform at the invitation of my sister-in-law @Daifernandez0929

Bienvenida.

Gracias 🥰