You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive, the platform my therapists reside

Nice Discovery @iskafan. This is the fun part of being here. You get to be you without any sort of psychological oppression from those who feel they are 'perfect'.

"In a place like this, you are allowed to be broken and also accept your 'brokenness'"

Lol. I dunno if that makes sense, but I can't polish it to sound less awkward. Haha 😂

That being said, I'm glad you always going all-out to share your thoughts, imagination and experience on the chain. You've come far from where you started and you are being the best version of yourself in all ramifications. Hehe.

Thanks so much for drawing my attention to this. I'm glad that I got to leave a comment here. FTR, I enjoy interacting a lot and I do it with all my heart whenever I'm free to do so.

Enjoy being you like no man's business

Sort:  

Nice Discovery @iskafan. This is the fun part of being here. You get to be you without any sort of psychological oppression from those who feel they are 'perfect'.

This made me remember how oppressive twitter and the rest of those spaces are.... In short, most times, I wonder if I could survive on Twitter with all the vuwlence that goes on there. 😂😂😂

Lol. I dunno if that makes sense, but I can't polish it to sound less awkward. Haha

Hahaha, it makes more sense that you can think of 😅😅

That being said, I'm glad you always going all-out to share your thoughts, imagination and experience on the chain. You've come far from where you started and you are being the best version of yourself in all ramifications. Hehe.

Awwwnnnn... Thanks alot for this compliment. My head is about to blow off 😂😂

Thanks so much for drawing my attention to this. I'm glad that I got to leave a comment here. FTR, I enjoy interacting a lot and I do it with all my heart whenever I'm free to do so.

You are so welcome. 💚💚

Lol... The approach to things over here is always done with caution. For the most part, even when people are not in agreement, they still try to air their view without being oppressed with dreadful words. Haha.

I hope it continues like that forever. Peace for all.