You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Letters on Hive, a Contest where Everyone Wins!

This is such a great idea, love it! I think the only difficult thing would be choosing one person haha

As I got to the end and read that you're talking to another sponsor it got me thinking, I could talk to someone and see if they want to sponsor too by adding some more to the already overflowing prize list.

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Sort:  

How do you look for Will Smith in the snow?
Just follow the fresh prints.

Credit: reddit
@grindan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/8)

Thanks again for the link up! 😁🤗

As far as the post, feel free to talk about as many people as you'd like! (I need to update that to specify, cause I threw everyone off haha)

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@killerwot, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @grindan

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)