You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA - ASK ME ANYTHING || MY FIRST AMA BLOG

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Cos me wey neva see that $82...

Well I hope I don't have any urgent payment to make and without cash also when the time comes....

This is actually my plan

To leave the first 30Hive I convert in my Hive wallet/account in case of emergency...

Then the next step is, the next income I'll convert 10 Hive and the remaining 10HBD will be left for Savings...

After that, the next income will be focused on Powering Up.

Then with time, if income increases, savings, powerup and all will also increase

The aim is that, I know I don't have much now... so if I need an urgent cash, I may not have the time to wait for 3days (for duration for savings withdrawal) or even 7 days (duration for powering down withdrawal)....

So this will help a lot