[Esp-Eng ]Gracias Hive por las nuevas amistades❤️ Thank you Hive for the new friendships❤️- Reto de 7 días de agradecimiento a Hive- día 2.

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago

Screenshot_20200915213105.png

Es importante estar agradecida con Hive pero, más importante es hacérselo saber.

Así que Hive, gracias por tu presencia en mi vida,por darme la oportunidad de conocer a nuevas personas y compartir mis ideas asumiendo y corrigiendo paso a paso mis fallas, gracias por darme la oportunidad de encontrar personas que me ayudan a ver estos errores o fallas que por inexperiencia he cometido y espero superar pronto, y que con ayuda de sus críticas constructivas voy transformando en mejoras.

Gracias por permitirme observar en los más expertos detalles que puedo comparar con lo que voy haciendo y me permiten pulir mis ideas a mejor.

Gracias por permitirme compartir este espacio con nuevas amistades que suman energía positiva en esta hermosa aventura que experimento Gracias a ti Hive.

Gracias Hive ❤️ por las amistades que voy haciendo en ti.

Sorry for the errors in the translation using deepl.com

```
**English**

It is important to be grateful to Hive but, more importantly, to let them know.

So Hive, thank you for your presence in my life, for giving me the opportunity to meet new people and share my ideas assuming and correcting step by step my failures, thank you for giving me the opportunity to find people who help me to see these mistakes or failures that due to inexperience I have committed and I hope to overcome soon, and that with the help of your constructive criticism I am transforming into improvements.

Thank you for allowing me to observe in the most expert details that I can compare with what I am doing and allow me to polish my ideas for the better.

Thank you for allowing me to share this space with new friends who add positive energy to this beautiful adventure I am experiencing.

Thank you Hive ❤ for the friendships I am making in you.


Sorry for the errors in the translation using deepl.com

```