[ENG-ESP] My 2021 with Hive | Mi 2021 con Hive

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

¡Qué.png

Antes de intentar saber que escribir aquí revisé cada uno de los post que redacté en el 2021 y la gran cantidad de contenido que realicé y no publiqué; reflexioné mucho sobre las decisiones que tomé y lo mucho que pude haberme alejado de mi querida comunidad de @rutablockchain

Before trying to figure out what to write here I reviewed each of the posts I wrote in 2021 and the large amount of content I made and didn't publish; I reflected a lot on the decisions I made and how much I could have moved away from my beloved @rutablockchain community.

Aunque quisiera decirles que en el 2021 realicé muchísimos post, tuve muchas experiencias con las diferentes comunidades que existen o que fue mi mejor año en Hive, les mentiría. Al contrario, dejé que las situaciones a mi al rededor afectaran mi participación en Hive, pero la poca que tuve fue significativa para mi.

Although I would like to tell you that in 2021 I made lots and lots of posts, had lots of experiences with the different communities out there or that it was my best year on Hive, I would be lying to you. On the contrary, I let the situations around me affect my participation in Hive, but the little I did have was meaningful to me.

man-g6c74442cf_1920.jpg

Imagen de Pixabay

La persona que me lee o me conoce sabe lo mucho que me gusta maquillarme, incluso es mi manera de alejarme del mundo y concentrarme en mi mientras me divierto, aprendo y paso el rato junto a mi y mi maquillaje.

Anyone who reads me or knows me knows how much I love doing my makeup, it's even my way of getting away from the world and focusing on me while having fun, learning and hanging out with me and my makeup.

Hive es mi principal inspiración en los maquillajes, cada maquillaje que realizo es pensando en crear contenido para la comunidad de Makeup Power y así darme a conocer en este increible mundo.

Hive is my main makeup inspiration, every makeup I do is with the thought of creating content for the Makeup Power community to make myself known in this amazing world.

image.png

In fact 80% of my publications are about makeup and I like that, Hive inspires me to learn every day more about my passion to be better and to be able to create content not as an amateur makeup artist but as a professional.

De hecho el 80% de mis publicaciones son de maquillaje y eso me gusta, Hive me inspira aprender cada día mas de mi pasión para ser mejor y poder crear contenido ya no de una aficionada al maquillaje sino de una profesional.

That's my 2021 in Hive: A time full of Makeup, although my potential was not 100% what I realized that year was inspiration for this year 2022 where I hope to come with everything.

Ese es mi 2021 en Hive: Un tiempo lleno de Maquillaje, aunque mi potencial no estuvo al 100% lo que realicé ese año fue inspiración para este año 2022 donde espero venir con todo.

image.png


También estaba reflexionando sobre la cantidad de veces que realicé power down innecesariamente, una vez mi amigo @jossduarte dijo que si realmente no era una emergencia no lo hiciéramos y ahora que lo pienso...

I was also reflecting on how many times I performed power down unnecessarily, once my friend @jossduarte said if it wasn't really an emergency don't do it and now that I think about it....

Solo eran situaciones de las que quería salir rápido porque realmente no eran una emergencia y ahora que deseo seguir creciendo, apoyando a otras personas y otras cosas más siento que debo iniciar de cero.

They were just situations I wanted to get out of fast because they were not really an emergency and now that I want to keep growing, supporting other people and other things I feel I have to start from scratch.

girl-g78724ea49_1920.jpg

Imagen de Pixabay


Ver mi poder de voto y el valor de mi cuenta baja me entristece, pero eso me impulsa a este año dar nuevamente lo mejor de mi.

Seeing my voting power and the value of my account down makes me sad, but that drives me to give my best again this year.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCXp4eF7Ywa798p4sq8E1sKBXHkBaXwUDfFuyXp1KvriALqtfp6EZycUWUDbqBvKd6B7C6m9E2L3Hv5XX4euUdCEVWTSkykmH69r8Gonrrkidbj.gif

Sort:  

Me encantan tus maquillajes, son hermosos, y te perfílas como muy profesional.
Qué tengas un gran 2022.

Ah pero a mi no me hacen caso... Que va a saber el bobo ese.

Sigue dando parte de ti en cada post, esto no es una carrera es una Marathon y los resultados del esfuerzo se ven a largo plazo.

@leydil, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2022

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14