Unexpected friendship because of HIVE.

in Loving HIVE ❤5 months ago

A2EE13F7-A34D-4A9C-903D-DE98906DFC15.jpeg

Finally, it’s already December the happiest time of the year, and a few weeks now I will also be celebrating my two years here in Hive.

Looking back on how I started, I will once again give thanks to my very good friend Camille for introducing and believing that I can grow on this platform.

In the first months of 2021, when I joined HIVE, I doubted if anyone would support me in creating content because I have no talent for it. But with my persistence and the help and support of my friends especially my compatriots at Hive, time has passed and the results of the content I have worked hard for have also been good.

In recent times I have made many friends and not only virtually but also in person. And that how we formed our friendship with @shikika. Last year, I invited her to join us for my son's birthday and because many people are interested in visiting our town because it is known for its beautiful beach resorts, she immediately focused on traveling to us.

Ff. because life is hard, I didn't think that I would end up in the city to work and because I continue to do HIVE even though I feel lazy sometimes because of the conflict with my time, @shikika and I continue to communicate.

B8D396B6-E6C3-473B-AD8C-EBEB52B02D3B.jpeg

By the way, @shikika always visits the IT park in the area where I rent nearby. It's been a while since she’s been here for facial sessions and I didn't think I'd be invited to meet up. In the first week when she first invited me, unfortunately I didn't make it because of my unexpected errands.

The second time last week I didn't miss it and I set the time. I can only meet her at night because I sleep in the morning and my work is at night. So before I went to work we finally met.

98844C6A-0A82-498A-9499-B0236BB474BE.jpeg

13D3ED6D-CE14-49D1-9332-65D01723F2FA.jpeg

She booked me for a free facial which I never expected and it was my first time to experience it. The session only last for half an hour so after we finished we decided to take some pictures around and decided to eat first while chit chatting before she went home and I will be also headed to work.

B99897AE-4691-4CC1-A816-BB6E808878AC.jpeg

Luckily, because of her, I found out that there is delicious and cheap Thai food named “Wok” a corner here in IT park which I only passed by every time I wander around. The food is not only delicious, the crew is also very hospitable, which is impressive.

12A235EE-7EA8-4FAF-BF76-D9729CE230E4.jpeg

Imagine we have this food for just ₱99 or $1.78 each with free soups😋. For the food I will not elaborate what we had since as of this writing shikika already described what we had that night.

Last Wednesday we also meet up again with the same routine and surprisingly with matching outfits 🤪. Since I’m running out of time I have to catch traveling to my work place after me meet really quick.

06D9D9DF-9A64-412F-9DE6-88DC41D88CD7.jpeg

Indeed it was a wonderful evening to cherish. Actually I'm slowly losing physical old friends but luckily new ones are coming. And before this ends, I want to thank @shikika for taking the time to meet me again and even in that little time, I learned a lot from her. Hopefully in the coming days I will be able to meet more of my co-HIVERS here in the City.

Indeed because of HIVE there are things that I didn't expect to experience, not only in the financial aspect because it actually helps me some days when I'm tight.

So I’m so proud to say that I LOVE HIVE♥️.

Sort:  

Wow sis! Makahilak pud ta ani bah. ☺️
Thank you thank you pud for the friendship and memories to keep a lifetime. ☺️
Indeed, hive helps us a lot. 🙏❤️