(ENG/ESP) 🎉Happy Birthday! Today I'm 1 year old 🎂 on the Hive🎈 blockchain

MINIATURA ONE YEAR.gif

Wow!!! I feel happy and want to share with you #lovinghive the bliss I feel celebrating my first year on #hive.

Firstly, I want to thank those who made it possible for me to join this wonderful platform: friend @rosa4r and fellow @rutablockchain and @bluemist for giving me the necessary tools to learn and be able to express myself through this window.

🎉¡Feliz Cumpleaños! Hoy celebro 1 año 🎂 en la cadena de bloques Hive🎈

¡Wow! Me siento feliz y quiero compartir con ustedes #lovinghive la dicha que siento al celebrar mi primer año en #hive.

Primeramente, quiero agradecer a los que hicieron posible que ingresara a esta maravillosa plataforma: la amiga @rosa4r y a los compañeros de @rutablockchain y @bluemist por darme las herramientas necesarias para aprender y poder expresarme a través de esta ventana.

Thankyou.png

Special thanks also to all the curators who have supported my content and to all the people who have stopped by and left a message on my publications. They have all been pleasantly received.

I have learned so much during this time since my first post on Hive. These first 12 months as part of this family have been a time of growth and have taught me many lessons, among them: the value of perseverance, self-improvement, giving the best in each publication and the importance of looking inside ourselves to bring out our talents by believing in ourselves.

Especial agradecimiento también para todos los curadores que han apoyado mi contenido y a todas las personas que se han detenido y dejado un mensaje en mis publicaciones. Todos han sido gratamente recibidos.

He aprendido tanto durante este tiempo desde mi primer post en Hive. Estos primeros 12 meses formando parte de esta familia han sido de crecimiento y me han dejado muchas lecciones, entre ellas: el valor de la constancia, la superación, entregar lo mejor en cada publicación y lo importante de mirar a nuestro interior para sacar a relucir nuestros talentos creyendo en nosotros mismos.

image.png

In this year everything has been profitable in Hive, even when I was a little confused by a negative vote on my publication of rice with chicken that took away a good part of my earnings. The important thing is to understand that these are circumstantial cases, therefore, we must continue doing what we like and create more quality content.

En este año todo ha sido de provecho en Hive, incluso cuando me sentí un poco confundida por un voto negativo en mi publicación del arroz con pollo que me arrebató buena parte de las ganancias. Lo importante es entender que son casos circunstanciales, por lo tanto, hay que continuar haciendo lo que nos gusta y crear más contenido de calidad.

image.png

As you can see, connecting with hivers around the world allows us to grow as a community and share knowledge.

Como ven conectarnos con los hivers de todo el mundo nos permite crecer como comunidad y compartir saberes.

image.png

In addition, belonging to Hive has been quite beneficial financially, as the monetization generated by the publications is another wonderful part because you see your dedication rewarded.

Además, pertenecer a Hive ha sido bastante beneficioso en lo económico, pues la monetización generada por las publicaciones es otra parte maravillosa porque ves recompensada tu dedicación.

image.png

Through my blog I have also shown the world the landscapes and charms of the beautiful island of Margarita and something that has pleasantly surprised me is that I have discovered my #foodie side. I am now much more attentive to the flavors, textures and stories of the culinary preparations and food places I visit. In addition, I have documented myself to be aware of the angles and techniques to take the best #pictures of my dishes and my day to day life. Everything has been learning.

A través de mi blog también le he mostrado al mundo los paisajes y encantos de la hermosa isla de Margarita y algo que me ha sorprendido gratamente es que he descubierto mi lado #foodie. Ahora estoy mucho más atenta a los sabores, texturas e historias de las preparaciones culinarias y lugares de comida que visito. Además, me he documentado para estar pendiente de los ángulos y técnicas para tomar las mejores #fotografias de mis platos y de mi día a día. Todo ha sido aprendizaje.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

Recently Hive has allowed me through the #hivegarden community to show you how my family garden is growing little by little. A project that has me super excited, it is a gift for the soul to be in the care of plants and see their growth, flowering and to enjoy their fruits.

Recientemente Hive me ha permitido a través de la comunidad #hivegarden mostrarles cómo poco a poco va creciendo mi huerta familiar. Un proyecto que me tiene súper ilusionada, es un regalo para el alma estar al cuidado de las plantas y ver su crecimiento, florecimiento y poder disfrutar de sus frutos.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

A lot to be thankful for during this first year, and the best part: this beautiful story with Hive is just beginning.

Mucho qué agradecer durante este primer año, y lo mejor: esta hermosa historia con Hive apenas comienza.

HorizonteHive.png

Namaste🙏🏻

Namasté🙏🏻



Todas las fotos son de mi autoría, tomadas con el teléfono Alcatel1SE. Traducido con DEEPL. Composiciones gráficas realizadas a través de Canva.
All photos are my own, taken with the Alcatel1SE phone. Translated with DEEPL. Graphic compositions made through Canva.
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lyamalfonzo23 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

https://leofinance.io/threads/@lyamalfonzo23/re-leothreads-6zwzm8
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( lyamalfonzo23 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

 last year  

Felicidades @lyamalfonzo23, por mantenerte en nuestra cadena de bloques, un año significa experiencia y, comunidad y valor, que son las mejores recompensas. Vé por más!

Gracias @rosa4r tienes razón, este ha sido un año maravilloso lleno de experiencia, comunidad y valor. Otra vez, gracias por la oportunidad al presentarme la cadena de bloques Hive. Y si, voy por más!! 🥳👍🏻

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lyamalfonzo23.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks You @ecency 🥳👍🏻

Congratulations @lyamalfonzo23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal