My year 2023 with Hive: the platform that always accompanies me (ENG-ESP) Mi año 2023 con Hive: la plataforma que siempre me acompaña.

20231229_181418_0000.png

Greetings to all 🙋🏻‍♀️! Today I want to share with you my experience this year #hive2023, an excellent initiative of my friends from @rutablockchain. To begin with, my year with HIVE has been an exciting journey full of learning and personal growth.

¡Saludos a todos 🙋🏻‍♀️! Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi experiencia de este año #hive2023, una excelente iniciativa de mis amigos de @rutablockchain. Para empezar les cuento que mi año junto a HIVE ha sido un viaje emocionante lleno de aprendizaje y crecimiento personal.

For those unfamiliar, HIVE is a decentralized blockchain platform that allows users to create and share content. It is a vibrant and diverse community where you can find all kinds of content, from art, music, technology, finance and much more.

My journey with HIVE started with curiosity and a pinch of skepticism. I joined the platform thanks to @rosa4r, not knowing what to expect, but was quickly pleasantly surprised. The HIVE community is welcoming and supportive, always willing to help and share knowledge.

Para aquellos que no están familiarizados, HIVE es una plataforma blockchain descentralizada que permite a los usuarios crear y compartir contenido. Es una comunidad vibrante y diversa donde puedes encontrar todo tipo de contenido, desde arte, música, tecnología, finanzas y mucho más.

Mi viaje con HIVE comenzó con curiosidad y una pizca de escepticismo. Me uní a la plataforma gracias a @rosa4r, sin saber qué esperar, pero rápidamente me sorprendió gratamente. La comunidad de HIVE es acogedora y solidaria, siempre dispuesta a ayudar y compartir conocimientos.


Traveling through my world Hive 2023

Throughout this year 2023 I have had the opportunity to meet amazing people from all over the world who have consistently supported me with their votes and comments. I have learned from their experiences and shared my own ideas and knowledge. The diversity of perspectives and cultures at HIVE is truly enriching.

A lo largo de este año 2023 he tenido la oportunidad de conocer a personas increíbles de todo el mundo que me han apoyado de manera constante con sus votos y comentarios. He aprendido de sus experiencias y he compartido mis propias ideas y conocimientos. La diversidad de perspectivas y culturas en HIVE es verdaderamente enriquecedora.


So many unforgettable Memories and connections with Hive.

One of the things I have enjoyed most about HIVE, not only this year but every year, is the possibility of earning cryptocurrencies. Through publishing quality content and actively participating in the community, I have been able to earn rewards in the form of HIVE and other cryptocurrencies, which have benefited me, and also my family group. This has been an additional motivation to continue creating and sharing content of what I like.

Una de las cosas que más me ha gustado de HIVE, no solo este, sino todos los años, es la posibilidad de ganar criptomonedas. A través de la publicación de contenido de calidad y la participación activa en la comunidad, he podido obtener recompensas en forma de HIVE y otras criptomonedas, que me han beneficiado, y también a mi grupo familiar. Esto ha sido una motivación adicional para seguir creando y compartiendo contenido de lo que me gusta.


Thank you Hive Universe

In addition to the financial rewards, HIVE has given me a platform to express my creativity and share my passions with the world. I've been able to showcase my love for photography, family, nature, share my first year at HIVE, my writing and connect with people who share my interests in cooking, gardening, crafts and recently for #diy or do-it-yourself.

But most important of all is the sense of community you feel at #HIVE. We are all equals here and value diversity of thought and opinion. Collaboration and mutual support are key to the growth and success of the platform.

Además de las recompensas financieras, HIVE me ha brindado una plataforma para expresar mi creatividad y compartir mis pasiones con el mundo. He podido mostrar mi amor por la fotografía, la familia, la naturaleza, compartir mi primer año en HIVE, mis escritos y conectarme con personas que comparten mis intereses por la cocina, la jardinería, las manualidades y reciente por #diy o hágalo usted mismo.

Pero lo más importante de todo es el sentido de comunidad que se siente en #HIVE. Aquí todos somos iguales y valoramos la diversidad de pensamientos y opiniones. La colaboración y el apoyo mutuo son fundamentales para el crecimiento y el éxito de la plataforma.

In summary, my year with HIVE has been an incredible experience. I have learned a lot, met wonderful people and had the opportunity to express myself creatively. If you are looking for an online community where you can create your personal brand, learn, grow, connect with like-minded people and monetize I highly recommend joining HIVE.

En resumen, mi año con HIVE ha sido una experiencia increíble. He aprendido mucho, he conocido a personas maravillosas y he tenido la oportunidad de expresarme de manera creativa. Si estás buscando una comunidad en línea donde puedas crear tu marca personal, aprender, crecer, conectarte con personas de ideas afines y monetizar te recomiendo encarecidamente unirte a HIVE.

IMG_20231224_213149.jpg

I hope to see you here and share an exciting journey together in the coming year 2024!

Namaste!🙏

¡Espero verte aquí y compartir juntos un emocionante viaje en el próximo año 2024!

¡Namasté!🙏


📷All photos are my authorship, taken with Alcatel1SE phone. Translated with DEEPL. Graphic compositions made through Canva.

📷Todas las fotos son de mi autoría, tomadas con el teléfono Alcatel1SE. Traducido con DEEPL. Composiciones gráficas realizadas a través de Canva.

Sort:  

Espero que sean muchos años más con ésta fabulosa plataforma, Hive es lo máximo.
Feliz año, cariño.

Gracias @rosa4r por darme ese primer impulso y por presentarme a HIVE, sí, una plataforma fantástica. Feliz año para ti, un gran abrazo 🤗

Congratulations @lyamalfonzo23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024