You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-ESP] Conociendo personas que suman en HIVE | Ep. 6 Entrevista a @bluemist

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

@beehibee,Thank you very much for made good conversation with @bluemist. Yes I heard his voice and encouraging words very first time through this vlog. I saw his supporting curation to lot of creative but undervalued posts. Then the content creators improve their all qualities in to their posts next times. Engagement is a one of main key for success Hive blockchain. Bluemist talked comment engagement here as he previously mentioned on Dicord. Thanks again. I really appreciate the question you asked from him.

Sort:  

@madushanka thank you very much for share with me your comments, @bluemist is am incredible man, he always has good words for share with us. I'm very happy to be part of your first time hearing him.

Engagement is the most important I think, Hive it isn't only to share our posts, we need to have a feedback, we need the social element, be human, not bots. This is the difference.

I send you a hug with a lot of honey.