[ESP/ENG] ¡Iniciativa! Gracias a Hive Pude | Initiative! Thanks to Hive Pude

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago (edited)

¡Iniciativa! Gracias a Hive Pude  Initiative! Thanks to Hive Pude.png

Mis amigos de esta linda comunidad, vengo a unirme ha esta linda iniciativa de mi compañera @callmeenjoy donde contemos que hemos logrado gracias a #Hive. Me parece interesante contar todo lo que estamos aprendiendo gracias a esta plataforma, que nos ha ayudado en muchos sentidos no solo en el dinero.

My friends of this beautiful community, I come to join this nice initiative of my partner @callmeenjoy where we tell what we have achieved thanks to #Hive. I find it interesting to tell everything we are learning thanks to this platform, which has helped us in many ways not only in money.

♥️ Español ♥️

Gracias a Hive Pude

Quiero empezar este agradecimiento sobre todo a la persona que me invito a unirme a Hive que es mi sobrina @ckairelys , ya que por ella estoy aquí con ustedes compartiendo mis viajes, mis comidas, algunas anécdotas y contarles sobre mí.

IMG_20171231_230117.jpg

Me gusta mucho esta comunidad, por todo lo que he aprendido ya que me da esa iniciativa de investigar, crear y sobre todo poder expresarme de una linda forma para todos los que me llegan a leer, los concursos e iniciativas son mis favoritos sobre todo los que son de comida y fotografía; como los tags que te hacen hablar de ti y de un futuro como por ejemplo si te dieran un millón de dólares.

En lo económico, aunque tengo un trabajo donde tengo mi salario fijo; esta plataforma me da un extra cada cierto tiempo y me hace ahorrar para algo que me salga de emergencia o algo que me haya gustado y lo pueda adquirir de mis ganancias a través de aquí. Y también aprendí sobre nuevas monedas digitales que no sabía que existían.

Por otra parte, quiero aprender hacer videos y adquirir nuevas herramientas para hacer esto que les acabo de mencionar, ya que mi carrera es comunicadora social y quiero transmitir todo a través de una pantalla, y me puedan ver.

Gracias a Hive, pude adquirir mi cámara profesional 📷

20211202_131316.jpg

20211202_131243.jpg

20211202_131246.jpg

♥️ English ♥️

Thanks to Hive I was able to

I want to start this thank you especially to the person who invited me to join Hive which is my niece @ckairelys , because of her I am here with you sharing my travels, my meals, some anecdotes and tell you about me.

I really like this community, for all that I have learned since it gives me the initiative to investigate, create and above all to express myself in a nice way for all those who come to read me, contests and initiatives are my favorite especially those that are food and photography; as tags that make you talk about you and a future as for example if you were given a million dollars.

Economically, although I have a job where I have my fixed salary; this platform gives me an extra every so often and makes me save for something that comes out of emergency or something that I liked and I can acquire it from my earnings through here. And I also learned about new digital currencies that I didn't know existed.

On the other hand, I want to learn how to make videos and acquire new tools to do what I just mentioned, since my career is a social communicator and I want to transmit everything through a screen, and you can see me.

Thanks to Hive, I was able to purchase my professional camera 📷

20211202_131316.jpg

20211202_131246.jpg

20211202_131243.jpg

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHwFk3AvUoP8U5zL62BzSLFvcnDtDtrmuqfdcxhYPE4aJZx8YhgnJ29HgfaMXTXW1hAKfAxczrmCbZEKS6454oEVxcAp5EmMSAym7XFuZ3zsVT1LX7mx.png

Gracias Hive por llegar a mi vida y hacer de mi esto que estoy aprendiendo contigo cada día; sobre todo poder expresarme sin límite.

Thank you Hive for coming into my life and making of me what I am learning with you every day; above all to be able to express myself without limit.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHwFk3AvUoP8U5zL62BzSLFvcnDtDtrmuqfdcxhYPE4aJZx8YhgnJ29HgfaMXTXW1hAKfAxczrmCbZEKS6454oEVxcAp5EmMSAym7XFuZ3zsVT1LX7mx.png

T r a d u c t o r

S e p a r a d o r e s | S e p a r a t o r:

F o t o g r a f í a | P h o t o g r a p h y: @magamontilva

GABY.gif