You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Often Overlooked Details To Get Votes & Follows (EN/ESP)

Excellent ✨ thank you very much to you for taking the time and helping us. When we got to Hive we felt a bit lost, in my case not for the ideas to publish but for the handling of the platform and how to reach the audience in question. Thanks for answering our doubts and for this post that really is very helpful, who would say that the details that do not lend much attention are the most relevant for the viewer❤️

P.S. Sorry if the English is not good, but I speak very little.

Sort:  

Gracias por este amable comentario. Hive puede ser un poco abrumador, pero hago todo lo posible para que sea un poco más comprensible. Me alegro de que hayas encontrado valor en este post. ¡Y estoy de acuerdo contigo!

"No hay magia en la magia, todo está en los detalles". - Walt Disney

Gracias por tu comentario, ¡te deseo un gran día!

P.D. Tu Inglés está bien para mí, ¡sigue con el gran trabajo! 🙏


Thank you for this kind comment! Hive can be a bit overwhelming but I do my best to make it a bit more understandable. I'm glad you found value in this post. And I agree with you!

"There is no magic in magic, it's all in the details." - Walt Disney

Thanks for your comment, wishing you a great day!

P.S. Your English is fine for me, keep up the great work! 🙏

Thank you😊

😁🙏