MY 2021 WITH HIVE || A Year Full of Memories

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Been living a life in the year 2021 was definitely full of ups and down majorly on hive but at the end it actually ends great. .

A lot of obstacles I was able to overcome and a lot of hurdles came but I overcame them.

In the video I answered this question basically below by the contest held by
@rutablockchain.

(1). My 2021 in Hive

(2). How I live it

(3). What are the things I remember most fondly

(4). My boys, sorrows, annoyance and emotions I experienced on the platform

(5). What this year 2021 will have been without Hive

(6). Do the price increase improve my quality of life

(7). Do I bring people to Hive?

(8). How I give back to Hive in the year 2021

I humbly invite @great-a @josedicus and @belemo

Thank you for stopping by to read my article.

If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I think Hive could benefit many people from there.

Definitely yeah. A lot

Hello @rutablockchain

My contest submission post has not yet been checked