My presentation at HIVE.

in Loving HIVE ❤9 months ago

Introducing .jpg

Hello Hiver's it me @mdtaifur,

Hope everyone is well. I'm new to the web3 world by joining Hive and today I'm joining your Hive community. I hope I can follow and try to follow the way you operate Hive and the rules you put inside. and I'm excited to share my journey, hobbies, passion, and vision with all of you. I hope you will like these topics.

IMG-20230830-WA0002.jpg

IMG_20240104_173455.jpg

IMG_20240104_173608.jpg


My name is Md. Taifur Rahman. We are one brother and one sister. I am the eldest child in my family, so I have to go out of the country for work. I am a future expatriate, I will leave my home country Bangladesh to Singapore for work after a few days. But I love many things about my country and my favorite things about my work are gardening and taking pictures of beautiful things. I like doing these two things very much and also have another thing which is traveling. This is another hobby of mine. I like doing these things very much. I hope to be able to present such work to your Hive community. I always do these things because I love them. Moreover, I can tell you about the unique content of these works or the new ways in which we do the work.

IMG_20231230_091856.jpg

IMG_20240101_125500.jpg

IMG_20240104_103857.jpg

I told you a while ago that I love photography. So I thought I'd show you my photography and ask you how the photography turned out. I hope you will let me know how my photographs turned out. Apart from flowers, I do photography of many things. Those that look beautiful to my eyes and think that yes it is a perfect thing for photography I capture them with my camera and keep them as memories so that I can show these things to my future generations.

IMG_20240104_174256.jpg

This is a part of my garden. I also love to garden. I have planted a lot of things in the garden so since this post is about myself I can't explain these things to you. But I hope that within a few days I will give you a lot of ideas about my garden and tell you how I made it and what I planted. I hope you will like that too.

IMG_20240104_173734.jpg

I told you I like to travel. So I went today in the afternoon for a bit of sightseeing and there I toured the farmer's farming areas and I like the places very much. But as it was winter, I saw the products that the farmers had planted in the field and I liked thingsI hope you will like all the posts I will make about my gardening, my photography, and my travels, and I will try to introduce you to a lot of related topics.

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my post. Hope you like it and I had a great first day of Hive journey. I am very excited to be a part of Hive and see you in my next post. I have a great day my friends.

Sort:  

Hi @mdtaifur!

Congratulations on your presentation to the community

How did you meet Hive? You can tag the person who invited you to Hive, so he/she knows you commented to post.

I invite you to explore other communities you might like that are part of the OCD Communities Incubation Program. Check out all the communities, read their rules and post in the one that fits your content.

@jcrodriguez
Lovesniper @OCD team.

Bienvenido a esta gran plataforma Blockchain #Hive

Thank you sir.

Welcome to the blockchain I hope you find the path you are looking for where you can share the content of your preference the best advice I can give you is perseverance and perseverance.

Lovinghive ❤️

Yes sir,
Thank you so much

Welcome to Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.com :) See you around @mdtaifur!

Thank you