Enjoying a delicious fish thanks to my hive rewards /Disfrutando de un rico pescado gracias a mis recompensa de hive /

in Loving HIVE ❤last year



clg7c4rml011y8qsz2t843y4e_IMG_20230407_115830.webp
clg7c563c014815sz5zl0749u_IMG_20230407_212227.webp
friendo el pescado hive jejej
clg7c5dlh012z4nszf8widd6k_Screenshot_20230407_165639.webp
oh oh aqui la tranferencia de HBD
clg7c5i9001350psz3uh8bigg_IMG_20230407_165312.webp
clg7c4ypc01320psz7hirf7ke_IMG_20230407_115903.webp
una delicia

Hello! hive family as you know I am new to the platform, and I am taking advantage of all the benefits that you have counted I can have when writing in Hive. So I created a presentation video to tell you about all my experience in karate Do, and yesterday I was trying to associate my hive account with the @3speak.tv account where I can upload my videos my presentation video in the @fulldeporte community and reach to more people apart from monetizing; and the truth has become a bit complicated. I think that at first I did not follow the instructions very well. But I keep trying, since I have a lot to tell you. And my video is ready.

So, among those failed attempts, I asked a friend @graciadegenios for help to advise me, and in the middle of the conversation the topic of rewards came up, I didn't know much either from that and well it turns out that he had a balance in favor hahaha.

##
**Surprise Surprise!**

Woooooo surprised, happy and jumped because I had a reward for my publications, it looked like the one in the meme that turns and jumps for joy hehehe, I asked my friend how do I change reward them? She very kindly told me the whole process. I want to limit and thank the guys from @rutatokens for how fast the process was, as they say in my town when someone does something good (20 pto for them)

I was surprised to see that I earn HBD tokens and can use the Hive blockchain without paying fees and exchange to my local currency. There is much to learn here.

To be honest I had no idea that I was going to receive the hive rewards so quickly, at first I was not so convinced of this platform and I apologize for my distrust, if not If it weren't for my friend, I wouldn't find out about this platform or the rewards, thank you friend... fanfare for her and for the entire hive community.

##
**Quite a Gift in due time!**

I tell you that I was happier than a child with a new toy to buy fish with the rewards earned in hive, I saw all this as one more blessing because today we are on Good Friday and that's why I decided to use it to buy fish to continue with the religious tradition of not eating red meat.

I don't know if it has happened to you that when you do things with great pleasure and you receive a reward for what you do, the satisfaction is double. Well, it happened to me right now, I did something with pleasure and received a reward, although to be clearer, my satisfaction was triple because I did something that I liked, I received a reward and with that I ate a delicacy of the gods, that is, a good fried fish.

After tasting my delicious fish, I almost let the day go by with my failed attempts to enter @3speak.tv so I came to the aid of the telegram group that I entered, we have tried everything and I still do not see my mistake, surely it is something simple but I can't see it. Again I want to thank all the members of #hive, see you another time, or rather see you here tomorrow, have a happy day and happy Good Friday. Stay tuned for my karate DO history post.

Disfrutando de un rico pescado gracias a mis recompensa de hive

¡Hola! familia hive como sabrán soy nuevo en la plataforma, y estoy aprovechando todos los beneficios que han contado puedo tener al escribir en Hive. Entonces he creado un video de presentación para hablarles de toda mi experiencia en karate Do, y ayer estaba tratando de asociar mi cuenta de hive con la de @3speak.tv donde puedo subir mis videos mi video de presentación en la comunidad @fulldeporte y llegar a más personas aparte de monetizar; y la verdad se me ha hecho un poco complicado. Creo que al inicio no seguí muy bien las instrucciones. Pero sigo intentando, ya que tengo mucho para contarles. Y mi video está listo.

Entonces, entre esos intentos fallidos, le pedí ayuda a una amiga @graciadegenios para que me asesorará, y en medio de la conversación surgió el tema de las recompensas, yo tampoco sabía mucho de eso y bueno resulta que tenía un saldo a favor jajaja.

##
**¡ Sorpresa sorpresa!**

Wuooooo sorprendido, contento y brincado porque tenía una recompensa por mis publicaciones, parecía al del meme que da vuelta y saltando de alegría jejeje, le pregunte a mi amiga ¿cómo hago para cambiar las recompensa? ella muy amable me conto todo el proceso. Quiero acotar y agradecer a los chicos de @rutatokens por lo rápido que fue el proceso como dicen en mi pueblo cuando alguien hace algo bueno (20 pto para ellos)

Quedé sorprendido al ver que gane tokens HBD y puedo usar la blockchain de Hive sin pagar comisiones y cambiar a mi moneda local. Aquí hay mucho por aprender.

Para serles sincero no tenía ni idea que fuera a recibir las recompensa de hive tan rápido, en un principio no estaba tan convencido de esta plataforma y pido disculpa por mi desconfianza, si no fuera por mi amiga no me enteraría de esta plataforma ni tampoco de las recompensa gracias amiga… fanfarria para ella y para toda la comunidad hive.

##
**¡Todo un Regalo en su debido momento!**

Les cuento que me fui más contento que niño con juguete nuevo a comprar pescado con las recompensa ganada en hive, todo esto lo vi como una bendición más porque hoy estamos en viernes santos y por eso decidí utilizarlo para comprar pescado para seguir con la tradición religiosa de no comer carne roja.

No sé, si les ha pasado que cuando hacen las cosas con todo gusto y recibes recompensa por lo que haces la satisfacción es doble. Pues a mí me paso ahorita hice algo con gusto y recibí una recompensa aunque para ser más claro mi satisfacción fue el triple por que hice algo que me gusto recibí recompensa y con eso me comí un manjar de dioses, es decir un buen pescado frito.

Después de degustar mi delicioso pescado, casi dejo pasar el día con lo de mis intentos fallidos para ingresar @3speak.tv entonces acudí en ayuda del grupo de telegram al que ingrese, hemos intentado todo y aún no veo mi error, seguramente es algo simple, pero no logro verlo. De nuevo quiero agradecer a todos los miembro de #hive, nos vemos en otra oportunidad, o mejor dicho mañana nos vemos por acá, que tengan un feliz día y feliz viernes santo. Estén pendiente de mi publicación de la historia del karate DO.

TODAS LAS FOTOS FUERON TOMADAS DESDE MI TELEFONO HUAWEI P30


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Felicidades 🎉 Me alegra que puedas celebrar desde el inicio con tus buenas recompensas de Hive por la creación de tu contenido original 🥳
Y más si es para llevar alimentos al hogar 🫂

muchas, muchas, muchas, gracias

gracias nos vemos en mi proxima publicaion.

Congratulations @meta-lg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.