You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit my Job for Hive? Sort of - Hive Extreme

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Yes, but still its a great platform to post content, and eventually it helps to become better writter. I was a person not taking off in my writting and after posting here, I am more or less a good enough crypto writter.

Its hard work, you have to be patient and build audience and read other content and support and find support from right communities.

Good luck... there is also https://www.publish0x.com/... it won't give you much money...

People talk about blogging and affliate marketing... I am sure you will find some oppurtunities there...

crypto is great though... if you focus and work hard properly, you can learn crypto and get job in that fields... loads of crypto writting oppurtunities...

Go for it!! ... its better than missing out on this... will tell your time doing crypto will be damn interesting and enriching...take it from me, although not making money yet I have grown a lot...

Sort:  

beautiful thing is you post videos and Hive has dtude and video content channels...so you got a good place to post content I feel!!