You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi primer MesVersario en HIVE

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

< "If you can't say good about somebody, oh, shut up" this is > this is without a doubt one of my life philosophies hahaha

Thank you very much for reading me and for your comment, how fine to know that other people identify with my experience.

We will continue to see each other around here as I do not plan to leave HIVE in the near future.

Much success,

Sort:  

Thank you very much for reading me and for your comment, how fine to know that other people identify with my experience.

You are welcome, dear

We will continue to see each other around here as I do not plan to leave HIVE in the near future.

Oh that is such a great plan

Much success,

I wish you same


Posted via proofofbrain.io