My experiences in hive ❤️

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1618165514417.jpg

Hello great hivians,
How is you all doing, I hope you feel good, wishing you a refreshing new week ahead. I feel so thrilled and excited to participate in this contest organized by @ambarvegas. It's exciting and mind blowing because with hive I feel on top of the world, hive have reformed my life, both financially, educationally and morally; so when I say am on top of the world I mean it with all my heart.
Now if we are going to answer the following questions, I hope you like it with all my heart....

What is Hive?

Hive is a decentralized social platform that allows one to be creative and then get rewarded monetarily through a cryptocurrency known as HIVE
Personally, if I want to introduce this platform to a beginning I will say:Creativity pays, bring all what you can do and get money here instead of waste it on Facebook
With hive one get to learn, unlearn and relearn so many creativity. With HIVE one has the power to vote, reblog, comment, create and be original.

PhotoGrid_1618167264677.jpg
Image source
(Photo edited by me)

How did I hear about hive?

Few years ago, I keep surfing the net looking for a paying platform that will help give me additional income in school, I saw lots of pages yet they were so fake and uninteresting. So one day my sister @smartgirl5 told me about a platform someone told her about in the office. I was shocked asking her if it could be real, she told me sis, there is no harm in trying to me personally, they was but after her experience when she started I decided to join And then I felt in love with everything about this platform, infact I even become her encourager anytime she wants to give up, I keep telling her whether you post is voted or not, keep posting one day we will get to the top with hardwork.

What were my doubts when I joined Hive?

Sincerely I had no doubt about hive why because I did not invest money to start it, just my time and data so if giving my time to it and burning my data for me will give me money then why can't I do it. Though at some point i was just anxious to know more about the platform. I wanted to learn more, create more and write well too so I can get the attention of the voters.

What has been my experience in Hive so far?

My experience in hive so far as been unique, beautiful and inspiring. Everyday I get to learn one important thing in life. I get to meet new persons and I get to think and be creative.
My first post alone makes my husband wants to give a trial too and with the payout I have been able to acquire so house equipment for the family and I know soon I will help my husband fix the house with my own income here. Great appreciation to those that welcomed me well and to you who will be supporting me from now on, thank you.
No man is an island so together we will make it to the top, if you did it then I can do it too, if I can do it then you can do it too.
I would like to invite you to participate in this contest: @victoriabsb @therealwolf @smallearth

Spanish

Hola grandes hivianos,
¿Cómo están todos? Espero que se sientan bien y les deseo una nueva y refrescante semana por delante. Me siento muy emocionado y emocionado de participar en este concurso organizado por @ambarvegas. Es emocionante y alucinante porque con Hive me siento en la cima del mundo, Hive ha reformado mi vida, tanto financiera, educativa y moralmente; así que cuando digo que estoy en la cima del mundo, lo digo en serio con todo mi corazón.
Ahora bien, si vamos a dar respuesta a las siguientes preguntas, espero que les guste de todo corazón ....

¿Qué es Hive?

Hive es una plataforma social descentralizada que le permite a uno ser creativo y luego ser recompensado monetariamente a través de una criptomoneda conocida como ** HIVE **
Personalmente, si quiero introducir esta plataforma en un comienzo, diré: ** La creatividad paga, trae todo lo que puedas hacer y obtén dinero aquí en lugar de desperdiciarlo en Facebook **
Con la colmena uno puede aprender, desaprender y reaprender tanta creatividad. Con ** HIVE ** uno tiene el poder de votar, volver a compartir, comentar, crear y ser original.

¿Cómo me enteré de la colmena?

Hace unos años, sigo navegando por la red en busca de una plataforma de pago que me ayude a obtener ingresos adicionales en la escuela, vi muchas páginas, pero eran tan falsas y poco interesantes. Así que un día mi hermana @ smartgirl5 me contó sobre una plataforma de la que alguien le habló en la oficina. Me sorprendió preguntarle si podría ser real, ella me dijo ** sis, no hay nada de malo en intentar ** conmigo personalmente, lo fueron, pero después de su experiencia cuando comenzó, decidí unirme Y luego me enamoré de todo sobre esta plataforma, de hecho, incluso me convierto en su animadora cada vez que quiere darse por vencida, sigo diciéndole si tu publicación es votada o no, sigue publicando un día que llegaremos a la cima con trabajo duro.

PhotoGrid_1618167097952.jpg
Image source
(Photo edited by me)

¿Cuáles eran mis dudas cuando me uní a Hive?

Sinceramente, no tenía ninguna duda sobre el por qué de hive porque no invertí dinero para comenzar, solo mi tiempo y datos, así que si dedicar mi tiempo y quemar mis datos por mí me dará dinero, entonces ¿por qué no puedo hacerlo? Aunque en algún momento estaba ansioso por saber más sobre la plataforma. Quería aprender más, crear más y escribir bien también para poder llamar la atención de los votantes.

¿Cuál ha sido mi experiencia en Hive hasta ahora?

Mi experiencia en Hive hasta ahora ha sido única, hermosa e inspiradora. Todos los días puedo aprender una cosa importante en la vida. Conozco nuevas personas y puedo pensar y ser creativo.
Mi primera publicación solo hace que mi esposo quiera dar una prueba también y con el pago he podido adquirir equipos para la casa para la familia y sé que pronto ayudaré a mi esposo a arreglar la casa con mis propios ingresos aquí. Un gran agradecimiento a los que me recibieron bien y a ustedes que me estarán apoyando a partir de ahora, gracias.
Ningún hombre es una isla, así que juntos llegaremos a la cima, si tú lo hiciste, yo también puedo hacerlo, si yo puedo, tú también puedes hacerlo.
Me gustaría invitarte a participar en este concurso: @victoriabsb @therealwolf @smallearth