[ESP-ENG] ¡7 DÍAS DE AGRADECIMIENTO A HIVE! Cuarto Día: Por potenciar mi creatividad.♡ | 7 DAYS OF THANKS TO HIVE! Fourth Day: To enhance my creativity ♡

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago

2 3.png

Hellooooo Hiver's!!!

¿Cómo se encuentran hoy? Por aquí vuelvo con mi reto de 7 días de agradecimiento a Hive. Y hoy quiero agradecer por potenciar mi creatividad, por animarme a ser una artista y expresarme de diferentes formas.

Les cuento que así como la cuarentena fue una pausa, también hizo play en mi vida. Me ayudó a explotar mis dones creativos. No soy una gran artista, sin embargo a lo largo de mi vida por influencia de mi papá he aprendido a buscar "soluciones creativas" y realizado unas cuantas manualidades.

How are you today? This way I return with my challenge of 7 days of thanks to Hive. And today I want to thank you for empowering my creativity, for encouraging me to be an artist and express myself in different ways.
I tell you that just as the quarantine was a break, it also made play in my life. It helped me to exploit my creative gifts. I'm not a great artist, but throughout my life I've learned to look for creative solutions and made a few crafts.

WhatsApp Image 20201006 at 7.55.17 PM 1.jpeg

En el liceo, solían mandarme muchos mapas mentales, carteleras, afiches... En los cuales yo investigaba la información y mi mejor amiga hacía la parte de diseño (Ella es una excelente dibujante). Ya finalizando mi quinto año de bachillerato, se me había contagiado su musa artística. ¡Y gracias a Dios! Porque en la universidad iba a sufrir mucho jajajaja.

No soy de las personas que dibuja por hobbie, o que si le pides que pinte algo lo hace sin más (Para muestra, la siguiente foto) Pero algo que si me gusta es aceptar retos, aprender cosas nuevas... Y eso es en lo que me ha ayudado Hive.

Aquí puedo escribir todos esos locos pensamientos que pasen por mi mente, aquellos que reprimí o guardé en unas notas de mi telefono para que nadie los viera. Me he animado a formar parte de iniciativas de maquillaje (En las cuales tampoco soy buena) pero las he disfrutado un montón, así como todo en Hive.

In high school, they used to send me a lot of mind maps, billboards, posters... In which I researched the information and my best friend did the design part (she is an excellent drawer). By the end of my fifth year of high school, I had been infected by her artistic muse. And thank God! because in college I was going to suffer a lot hahaha.
I'm not one of those people who draws as a hobby, or that if you ask her to paint something she just does it (For sample, the following photo) But something I do like is to accept challenges, learn new things... And that's what Hive has helped me with.
Here I can write down all those crazy thoughts that go through my mind, those that I repressed or kept in some notes on my phone so no one would see them. I've been encouraged to take part in make-up initiatives (which I'm not good at either) but I've enjoyed them a lot, as well as everything at Hive.

WhatsApp Image 20201006 at 7.55.17 PM.jpeg

Gracias Hive por hacer salir la musa que tenía cautiva en mi ser, y por quitarme la pena al momento de escribir lo que siento. Sobre todo, gracias queridos amigos Hiver's por leerme y apoyar mi contenido, son unas bellezas♥.

Y hablando de creatividad... Este reto de @vaneaventuras es una gran oportunidad para poner a trabajar ese cerebro, ¡Aún tienen tiempo para animarse!. Vamos a darle amor a Hive♡♡♡

Thank you Hive for bringing out the muse that I had captive in my being, and for taking away the pain at the moment of writing what I feel. Above all, thank you dear friends Hiver's for reading me and supporting my content, you are a beauty♥.
And speaking of creativity... This challenge from @vaneaventuras is a great opportunity to put that brain to work,you still have time to cheer up!. Let's give love to Hive.♡♡♡

◇♥⌒♡⌒♥⌒♡⌒♥⌒♡⌒◇

Hive: Mi espacio, mi musa

Hive: My space, my muse

Sort:  

Hive te a permitido expresarte sin miedo, ahora, eres más libre de compartir tus pensamientos y sentimientos, incluso de hacer cosas que antes no habrías hecho, como participar en publicaciones de maquillaje. Que bonito lo que logra Hive en nosotros.

Cada publicación va con mucho entusiasmo por contarles un poco mas sobre mí. Definitivamente no hay palabras para agradecerle a Hive por tanto!

Congratulations @nanytioner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day