❤️❤️Poema: Mi amor por ti HIVE❤️❤️❤️❤️Poem: My love for you HIVE❤️❤️

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago

IMG_20200810_132428.jpg

A través de este poema quiero demostrar mi amor por ti. Tú me has florecido y revivido. Me siento viva, me reencontré conmigo misma, desempolvar mis talentos gracias a ti.

Te amo HIVE

Through this poem I want to show my love for you. You have made me bloom and revive me.
I feel alive, I found myself again, dusting off my talents thanks to you.
I love you HIVE.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


Te amo HIVE/I love you HIVE

IMG_20200810_132503.jpg

Desde esa noche del mes

sobre el agudo ciprés
en plena luna llena
toda tranquila y serena
iluminando mi fuente
que no estaba consciente
donde el agua surtía
y en HIVE se tañía.

A ti HIVE risueña
por ser tan surtida
te dedico estas prosas
por hacerme dichosa
en este mundo de agonía
que no pensaba que algún día
seria aplacada por tu bondad
y tu amable generosidad.

Decidí escribir mis penas
en esta próspera colmena
sacando mi talento
con mi encantamiento
luchando contra el viento
que no estaba contento
por yo aquí enseñar
mi ganas de amar.

HIVE eres mí día a día
y me lleno de alegría
cuando observo la poesía
que ha escrito esta dama
sentada en su cama
y tu haz dejado tu gentilidad
en esta calamidad
que estamos viviendo
en donde estamos sufriendo.

En su mundo de incierto
de su venturoso puerto
HIVE la inspira a sacar
su esperanza de amar
y su talento escondido
que no había florecido
en sus días vivido.

Luchando por lustrar
su dichosa colmena
produciendo talento
para que estés contento
y me dejes entrar
en tu dichoso mar
llenos de oportunidades
y muchas virtudes.

HIVE eres la esperanza
que nos alcanza
en nuestros sueños
de esos pequeños
que te hacen crecer
y con dicha florecer
en tu jardín junto al mar
y nos dejas volar.

Mi pensamiento flota
como la halagüeña gaviota
saltar en tu océano
y me lleves de la mano
al hermoso camino
que nos repara el destino
debiéndote HIVE apreciar
por tu manera de amar.

Soy tu amable abeja
que trabaja y deja
en este panal
todo fraternal
de los talentosos
que luchan dichoso
con su creatividad
y ganar tu amabilidad.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


Te amo HIVE/I love you HIVE

IMG_20200810_132512.jpg

Since that night of the month

about the sharp cypress
at the height of the full moon
all quiet and serene
lighting up my fountain
who wasn't aware
where the water was flowing
and HIVE was playing.

To you HIVE laughing
for being so assorted
I dedicate these proses to you
for making me happy
in this dying world
who didn't think that one day
would be appeased by your kindness
and your kind generosity.

I decided to write down my sorrows
in this thriving hive
bringing out my talent
with my charm
fighting the wind
who wasn't happy
I'm here to teach
my desire to love.

HIVE you are my day to day
and I am filled with joy
when I look at the poetry
that this lady has written
sitting on her bed
and you've given up your gentility
in this matter
that we are living
where we're suffering.

In your world of uncertainty
from its fortunate port
HIVE inspires her to take
their hope of love
and his hidden talent
that had not blossomed
in his days lived.

Struggling to polish
his happy hive
producing talent
so that you're happy
and let me in.
in your blissful sea
full of opportunities
and many virtues.

HIVE you are the hope
catching up with us
in our dreams
of those little
that make you grow
and with joy blossom
in your garden by the sea
and you let us fly.

My thoughts float
like the flattering gull
jump into your ocean
and take me by the hand
to the beautiful way
that repairs our destiny
HIVE should appreciate
because of the way you love.

I'm your kind bee
who works and leaves
in this honeycomb
integral whole
of the talented
who fight happily
creatively
and earn your kindness.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


Te amo HIVE/I love you HIVE

IMG_20200810_132440.jpg

❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️
❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️🌺😍🌸❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Te amo HIVE/I love you HIVE❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️
❤️

Hasta otro encuentro. Gracias por haber pasado por mi colmena.

Espero seguir deleitándolos con mi miel exquisita.

Until another meeting. Thank you for coming by my hive. I hope to continue to delight you with my exquisite honey



separador HIVE mini2.png

Foto tomada por mí - Photo taken by me
Foto tomada por mí hijo César/Photo taken by my son Cesar.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Te amo HIVE/I love you HIVE

IMG_20200810_132437_1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @neilamarcano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!