You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Hive Can Take Over The NFT World

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

I agree although presently there is a reliance on Hive-Engine, for better or for worse. While Hive Keychain could be the local NFT browser you hope for, I believe it's also important to have a nice gallery website. Right now, inji.com from therealwolf is pivoting towards that. I hope it gains some traction.

Sort:  

Hmm, yeah I've only just downloaded Hive Keychain I didn't really think of it like that, as an NFT browser, but yeah I suppose so.

It is definitely important to have a nice gallery site, I hadn't even heard of inji.com, I just wish people would use the word Hive more when building these things. I think these clever developers need to start making friends with people in marketing and PR, because they're coming up with great sites, but terrible names.

Like you, I hope it gains some traction, I think it will, Hive is looking good at the mo.

Cg