Sort:  

I do not think that the hive community will be different from the steemit community, because the majority of hive users now are former users of the steemit platform.

 last year  

Hive has already been around for 3 years so we already know how things work here and I can tell you the difference between Hive and Steem cannot be bigger. If you cannot see the differences yourself, there is nothing I can do for you...

You have been using the hive platform for a long time, and you know more than me. We are only discussing This does not mean that I know more than you, but I hope you will follow me so that we can discuss again on new topics 😉

 last year  

I will check your blog and your comments indeed, they actually seem to be a bit off to me, like that comment of yours under my post about the concentration camp in Poland. It seemed to be totally unrelated, maybe AI generated...