You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 6th Hive birthday & little freewrite on fulltime Hiving

in Loving HIVE ❤6 months ago

Thank you! Well, 50 cents is not that much, there were times when Hive was at this level or even higher for relatively long periods. The thing is you really need to take advantage of the price spikes. What I mentioned in my post (those 350,000 USD) was just theory but I could have definitely done much better in the trading department and if you make enough reserves during these uptrends, then you can easily survive the lows. Now I know haha, too bad I didn´t know (or didn´t realize) before...

Sort:  

We all learn over time, man. I hope you make so much profit this bull season that you can be a full-time Hiver again!

Thanks mate, I just hope that I will still have some Hive left when the (altcoin) bulls finally arrive :D