Sort:  

Yep… in the winter. We are just above halfway now. In a couple of days we go up north more.
A road trip from a month 😎
We had -14 during daytime… so far the lowest. Will go to -22 soon. ☃️☃️☃️

I will do my best 😊
Have a good weekend.
!HUG

Wow! For some reason, I thought that you liked warm and sunny seaside destinations like me :D

Hahaha funny…
Let’s say, I used to like the warmth and the sun. But the last years in southern Spain made me not like it that much anymore.
I like to travel to any country and place…no matter what the weather is. I love adventure 😎
Have an awesome new week 👋🏻😊

I see :) That´s the spirit and mindset of a true traveler ;) Safe travels!

Exactly 😎 up to more traveling and adventure 😁
Thanks a lot.
!ALIVE

@phortun! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Dear @phortun, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(2/3)