You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Hive for Dummies: For my Future Invites

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation 😇

Honestly I really felt I still lacked some information to tell and my brain cells are almost used up. I tried my best to learn the ins and outs of Hive so I can tell it to other people. And hope that they can understand and see the opportunity that I see in Hive.

I hope we can see more Filipinos here in the future as I know well that most Filipinos are quite talented but lacked the opportunity and exposure to show their skills and Hive can give that to them. Just like my cousin who I think is really good in art, sculpting and wood crafts, he can show case his work here so that he can be known and his talent will be appreciated. I already told him about Hive and he will probably pop here soon. I just told him to wait for all my tutorials to be finished so he read them and be much more prepared to enter this platform than when I entered. I just want them to be successful, more successful than me coz they have the talent that I don't 😉

Sort:  

Sometimes we concluded right away by comparing ourselves to others who are talented or gifted. However, we forgot that the talent we have is the determination to be successful. We can learn and of course, we have the opportunity to be better. Dig deeper and have a bit of patience because results won't happen in just a blink of an eye.

Bitaw medyo unfair hunahnaon but never forget hard work betrays no one.

You're doing fine, sige lang pareha rata, mosikat rata pohon.hahaha

So true man, sometimes I do get jealous of talented people which is normal. If you don't feel that kind of emotion then you are most probably not human since it is part of human nature. But what you said about determination to be successful is probably one of my best traits. I know it's unfair but that is life right? So instead of moping around doing nothing and always blaming luck to be not on your side I'd rather work hard to improve myself. I may not achieve the same heights as the talented ones but if I can get even a little bit close to them then I'm already happy :)

Bitaw medyo unfair hunahnaon but never forget hard work betrays no one.

Korek jud ka ana brad, ininsik mani ako style gud, bahalag ginagmay basta kanunay, muna hinay2x lang tag kamang to fame 😍

Even me because I used to underestimate myself but while doing it I'm doing my best to be better in the future. I have no talent in writing but I just really love it so I keep doing it because that makes me happy. Writing and writing while correcting myself until people hope to recognize me.

Tood kanang talented karon we don't know sad mga kaagi nila oi. We only saw the results, not the struggles.