COMMUNITY CHALLENGE: MY 2021 HIVE HIGHLIGHTS

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Hello Everyone, hope you are all doing great and are in good health.


image.pngbanner by @guiltyparties

I am here to talk about my highlight on hive, a community challenge from @guiltyparties, click here to know more about the challenge.

Although I have joined joined only recently, just a random newbie here, I had my fair share of highlights in here. To just mention only one won't be easy for me.

My highlight would be joining the hive itself and discovering its rich ecosystem of dApps and communities.

For everyone their first post or introduction post has to be a major #highlight in anybody's journey here, so as was mine. I posted my introduction post on 25th November and to my surprise got a good response, everyone came to the comments section with those warm welcomes and giving tips and suggestion was so overwhelming for me. I couldn't believe that people really wanted to help not like anyother social media platform where you won't get any response with your first post if you are not a celebrity or a known face.
You can check my Introduction post here. (not the best one you have read..haha)


My other #highlight would be joining @indiaunited and @theterminal which helped me learning a lot. And through these communities I have found many helpful people here who are just a message away and always wants to help others.

Another highlight would be winning 10 Powered Up Hive in #HPUD event. Here is the screenshot of that.


image.png screenshot by me

As this is only the start of a long journey with hive, I am sure that the next year will bring more positive highlightes and I wish the same for all the fellow hivians.

A special thanks to @indiaunited and @theterminal for making my hive journey smooth and enjoyable.


image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @pravesh0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing I recently joined the Terminal too and love what they are doing for the hive community.

I followed and upvoted you much love <3
Here is some !PIZZA as well

Yes, they are so helpful. Thanks for stumbling on my post🙂

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@drabs587(4/12) tipped @pravesh0 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Just saw you already entered. It's weird it didn't show up in my feed.

Glad you joined the terminal and was good to meet you my friend!

@indiaunited seems like a great community, I didn't join because I'm not indian. But I will if I move to india some day. 😋

You said you were taking notes eh? I'm the one who should take notes to know how you get all that minnow support on your posts. 😅
You do deserve it though!

Cheers for more highlights in 2022 and the next years to come!

You can still join indiaunited, not exclusive to Indians (link in banner)

I'm the one who should take notes to know how you get all that minnow support on your posts. 😅

Ever heard about luck... its just pure luck... I guess😅

Nope, never seen it! 😁

Good to know I can join indiaunited, I'll ask you a bit about it on discord before I do though.

Have a great journey in Hive!!

I feel the same way you did, I was pretty shocked by how helpful and nice everyone has been since I started on here last week. Glad you're enjoying your time with Hive too!

Yeah, it was quite a shock, afcourse coming from other centralised platform you feel the same. Thanks for stopping by to read my post.

That is very good for the amount of time you have been here, better than a poke in the eye with a sharp stick hahahahaha!!!
It's good having you around! Keep at it!
You will have many more memories to add to this later.

hahaha thanks... you can say that I am lucky to have found you guys. And the blockchain rewarded me for my engagement... I just came to play games but stayed for the rich ecosystem of hive. Many more highlights to come in tge coming years... hopefully 🤞🏻.

Please go over to my post and add your link in the comments. I've included it but I still need that link added there by you.

For some reason I thought I added it but now I have added that. Thanks for reminding🙂