My Hive Highlight: Memories of 2023

in Loving HIVE ❤5 months ago
"All our sweetest hours fly fastest."
"The best things in life are people you love, the place you go, the memories you make."

pic.png

Hello everyone :)

2023 is a great year for me and a memorable year that I will never forget because I joined this beautiful platform this year. #thankyouHive

Screenshot from 2023-12-27 23-29-24.png

I joined Hive six months ago but stayed away due to some personal issues. But a month ago I rejoined Hive and I am very happy to be here. Don't have many memories but I have some because I spent some time here.

My Achievement

I don't have lots of achievements in that short time but I learn a lot of things and also meet lots of people. Those things I learned the people I met all the great work I saw those are my achievements. In future years I will try to include the achievements I will make.

Screenshot from 2023-12-27 23-25-53.png

Screenshot from 2023-12-27 23-26-59.png

Screenshot from 2023-12-27 23-27-12.png

Support

First I would like to thank The Terminal Community #THETERMINAL I think this is the best community for new beginners to join. This community helped me a lot to grow in Hiveblog from the beginning. I get lots of help from here. Also I like to thank @thekittygirl @wittyzell @pravesh0 @Stayten O'clock. Those people helped me a lot to know more about the hive. I deeply thanked them for their help.

The Terminal Discord server:- Discord

Also I would like to thank those communities #Pinmapple #PhotographyLovers #AlienArtHive for their support.

Last Word


That's my remarkable 2023 Hive highlight for the year. Hope you like it. I will try to make it more interesting in future years by my work.

Thanks for reading my blog. Hope you like it.
See you around!

Wish all Hivians, Happy new year 2024!


All photos are my properties.
Canva_Google Translate


Sort:  

Thanks for the shout-out! It means much to us when people listen, as you did, and aren't afraid to learn, grow, and spread their wings! Kudos to you! 😊

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thekittygirl just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @psyberkid.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

You're welcome! I'm glad to be here.

Awwweee Thank you for mentioning me. I’m not as active as I was back then in the Terminal but I’m happy you mentioned me. I’m always happy to help! Thank you for listening and following advices, and for asking! It takes a lot of courage to ask around, and you did! Happy new year!

Happy new year!

Your post reminds me of my first day at hive. thank you very much for awesome post 💖💝

You are welcome.

Congratulations @psyberkid! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024

You are welcome! So nice to see you stayed and knew what questions to ask. That's why I Hive and TheTerminal.

Keep Learning...

Much !LUV
!PIZZA

psyberkid, pravesh0 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pravesh0(2/5) tipped @psyberkid