How I Use Some Customized Merchandise As A Hive Marketing Initiative!

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago (edited)


DSCF7742.JPG

Today, I received a new package from Shoppee! Thank you to @gerel for processing my orders, (you're the best!)

@gerel ordered me three customized mobile phone casings since my current one needs a new replacement. Although I wanted to have the Hive logo on it she couldn't find one at that time, and while everything was a rush because she was getting her set up ready for her online live selling for her clothing merchandise, so I had to send her a simple design.

DSCF7737.JPG

I also ordered some more customized tote bag from her. And since my hive blog page is now up and running, I decided to use my website on the printing. I plan to give this on my next Hive event.

Why it's good to market Hive?

Whether it's digital or through merchaside, this creates a brand awareness of the product or service.

While it's from a personal point of view, I believe that the whole Hive community could benefit from this in the long run. Like, attracting more talented users and even future investors.

How each strategies work will depend on how we present Hive to other people. I do it in a lot of ways, and one is customized merchandise. When people start to get curious of what they can see on whether it's on the tote bag or t-shirts. This is when I start my word of mouth- marketing style.

And not only that, when people gets familiarize with the logo or the words printed on the materials it's one way to get them curious too and could potentially add traffic to the Hive applications or landing sites.

DSCF7747.JPG

So my current phone casing right now is the purepinay print it on it. Will be switching the phone casing with other two once in a awhile but I plan on using the Hive phone casing on my next event. 😊

What do you think? Which one is your favorite phone casing?


mj-pagebreak-5png.png

Hey Hivers, don't miss out on Purepinay's 4th Blogiversary/ Hive Birthday Giveaways! Tomorrow's the last day!

Week2:

  • Proof Of Sharing (#POSH) Contest! Two Winners Of 5 Hive!
    Just take a screenshot of your hive post from your Twitter account and upload it in the comment in this post

Contest End Date: July 30th, 2021 before 11 pm Philipines time!

2 Winners will be picked for this contest through www.wheelaofnames.com.

Contest End Date: July 31st, 2021. Winners will be picked through https://wheelofnames.com/ and announced on the 31st of July 2021, before 11 pm Philipines time!

0001-4498528682_20210719_060528_0000.png
tote bag sample


"Everyone who joined the contest will also get one entry point on the first Anniversary giveaway. There will be three winners: 2 winners of customized tote bags for Filipino Hivers (one purepinay and one OCD tote bag) and 30 Hive for one of my international Hive supporters. Read more about it on this post. Contest End Date: July 31st 2021.

mj-pagebreak-5png.png

Signature Photo with logos edit2.png

For more visibility of this post, your support through upvote and reblog is much appreciated. Also, feel free to share on your social media accounts. Thank much! ❤️


social media.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @purepinay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 410000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

untitled.gif

naa naman ka tote bag oi haha

untitled.gif

Hahhahahaha 🤣😅😁😂🤗

😍😍 oh my! I'm loving it!!!! That's such a great way to inform others about hive through merchandise. I'm actually planning on having my phone case customized but I will be upgrading my phone this year so maybe I'll wait for the new phone. Super nice the tote bags! 😊😊 loving all of the phone case but the pink one is my fave! I'm such a sucker of anything pink😊 hehe

thank you, Rica! haha I love the pink one also ^_-

That's nice, congrats in advance on your new phone =)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

There's more to come!!💕❤️

I love simplicity! The current phone case is so perfect. Simple and sleek while still being stylish and creative! 😍

yay! thank you for the feedback ^_-

yey that's so nice.. maybe a link to the store which makes the customized casing please?

Ayy, gusto ko daman hini edap. Haha very cute!

Pilay palit nmo aning imong bag2 maam? Naa qy miga gud plano niya pang giveaway sa iyang kasal hehe

barato ra kay @gerel, 120 ang tote bag with free customized then I got free shipping kay naka promo but if wala ka free shipping depende sa imong lugar