[ENG/ESP] What I bought this week with Hive: A ring fill light.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


PicsArt_11-06-12.35.42.jpg


Lo que compré en esta semana con Hive: Un aro de luz.

¡Hola a todos! ¿Cómo están? Con este vídeo quiero abrir una nueva sección en mi blog @revivemyheart, titulada “Lo que compre con Hive esta semana”, pues he estado pensando que voy a estar subiendo contenido de vez en cuando, en el momento en que me compre algo nuevo que había estado necesitando. Con este tipo de videos quiero mostrar lo mucho que puedes ganar con Hive, no solo una cantidad de dinero, sino el sentirte valorado, saber que puedes transformar tu esfuerzo en un cambio para mejorar tu contenido o tu estilo de vida.

En este caso, me compre un aro de luz, que me ayudará a mejorar mis videos, con estabilidad (trípode) e iluminación.

Hi everyone, how are you doing? With this video I want to open a new section in my blog @revivemyheart, titled "What I bought with Hive this week", because I have been thinking that I will be uploading content from time to time, the moment I buy something new that I have been needing. With this kind of videos I want to show how much you can gain with Hive, not just an amount of money, but feeling valued, knowing that you can transform your effort into a change to improve your content or your lifestyle.

In this case, I bought a light ring, which will help me to improve my videos, with stability (tripod) and lighting.



Partes del vídeo:

Parts of the video:


Contains English subtitles.

My motivations | Minutes: 0 - 2:41

Since I came to the platform, the videos and posts about what you can buy with Hive have pleased me a lot, because it gives me motivation to keep working and saving on Hive. This is my biggest source of income and the one I invest more effort in (except for the University).

So, as I said, I want to show you how my quality content can generate a good amount of money... that can be transformed into things that will help you keep growing.

Mis motivaciones. | Minutos: 0 – 2:41

Desde que llegue a la plataforma, los videos y posts referentes a lo que puedes comprar con Hive me han gustado mucho, porque me brinda motivación para seguir trabajando y ahorrando en Hive. Esta es pues, mi mayor fuente de ingreso y a la que le invierto más esfuerzo (exceptuando la Universidad).

Así pues, como les dije, quiero mostrarles el cómo mi contenido de calidad, puede generar una buena cantidad de dinero… que se puede transformar en cosas que te ayudaran a seguir creciendo.


The Need: My new light ring. | Minutes: 2:41 - 5:39

I started working on the quality of my content rather than the quantity, and while I was working on it, I realized that it took me a lot of effort to get good lighting and find a good height or stability, for my cell phone to record or take pictures of me. I used my room light bulb, plus the time of best natural lighting (between 8 and 10 a.m.) which was not enough either. On the other hand, to hold my cell phone, I used books, boxes and tables.

On the other hand, my work place is my room, the place with less lighting in my house, because I still feel embarrassed to create content in front of my family I live with (besides that they interrupt my process), that's why I needed a good ring of light, to get me out of that problem.

In this part of the video, I also explain the cost and how I bought the light ring.

La necesidad: Mi nuevo aro de luz. | Minutos: 2:41 - 5:39

Empecé a trabajar en la calidad de mi contenido más que en la cantidad, y mientras trabajaba en ello, me di cuenta que me tomaba mucho esfuerzo conseguir una buena iluminación y encontrar una buena altura o estabilidad, para que mi celular grabase o me tomara fotos. Utilizaba mi bombillo de habitación, más la hora de mejor iluminación natural (entre las 8 y las 10 a.m) lo que tampoco era suficiente. Por otro lado, para sostener mi celular, utilizaba libros, cajas y mesas.

Por otro lado, mi lugar de trabajo es mi cuarto, el lugar con menos iluminación de mi casa, porque aún me da pena crear contenido frente a mi familia con la que vivo (además de que interrumpen mi proceso), por eso mismo necesitaba un buen aro de luz, que me sacara de ese problema.

En esta parte del video, también les explico el costo y el cómo compré el aro de luz.


Haul. | Minutes: 5:40 - 8:17

This is my favorite part of the video because you can see my happy face uncovering the packaging of the light ring.

Haul. | Minutos: 5:40 – 8:17

Es mi parte favorita del vídeo porque pueden ver mi cara de felicidad destapando los empaques del aro de luz.


Specs and samples. | Minutes: 8:18 - 11:04

In this part I show you what the light ring comes with, such as accessories, the shades and intensity of illumination.

Especificaciones y muestras. | Minutos: 8:18 – 11:04

En esta parte les muestro lo que trae el aro de luz, como accesorios, las tonalidades e intensidad de iluminación.


Thanks. | Minutes: 11:04 - 12:03

Both in the video and here, I want to thank Hive, because without our teamwork, the individual and collective growth of those of us here could not be possible. Also thanks to 3Speak for valuing its creators and giving them a space of total freedom.

Agradecimientos. | Minutos: 11: 04 – 12:03

Tanto en el vídeo como por aquí, quiero agradecer a Hive, porque sin nuestro trabajo en equipo, el crecimiento individual y colectivo de los que estamos aquí no podría ser posible. También a 3Speak por valorar a sus creadores y darlas un espacio de libertad total para sus vídeos.



Video recorded with Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 cell phone.
Edited with VLLO App.
Translated by DeepL.

Video grabado con celular Xiaomi Redmi Note 9.
Editado con VLLO App.
Traducido por DeepL.



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.