You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Iniciativa: Mi Año con Hive - Tengo muchas cosas por las que estar agradecida 🌟

in Loving HIVE ❤6 months ago

You will always find people who like to consume your content. Hive is so vast and immense that yes. Not everyone may like our content but we will always, always find people who like what we do, what we create and who are there waiting for that next post.
Along the way you will find or improve your style because it is something that you yourself will demand because you will feel the need to do it to give the best of yourself to the reader. It's good that you can solve things at home. Hive gives a big break to many of us.

Sort:  

Yes, Hive is a community that has helped me a lot both to improve my life and to be more creative and capture my ideas in posts which I love, it seems incredible how much I have achieved in a year, sometimes we have to pause and look at all our progress even if no one else notices it. Thank you for reading my post, I appreciate it very much. Merry Christmas and a big hug ❤️ @rosmiapure

Merry Christmas to you too. I hope to come across a post from you again.