Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 66 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
13

I'm absolutely honored, thank you! 🙏


Hey @ryzeonline, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

😁

Congratulations @ryzeonline! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Wooooo! #TogetherWeRyze :) 🙏

Yeah @ryzeonline, keep going with this nice energy!

😁🙏

Hey man this is an amazing article! Learning crypto jargon can definately be a little bit overwhelming at first but with enough practice anyone can get the hang of it. This is a must read for people just starting out

Thanks very much, I put a lot of energy into it. I feel the same about crypto jargon, and I'm honored if this gets shared with others and helps anyone get the hang of it. I appreciate your comment, and wish you a great day! 🙏

Thanks for this.. I'm a newbie.. thanks for making it easier for us to understand

My pleasure, so glad you got some value from it! 🙏