You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning & Growing with HIVE - An Enriching Journey

I’ve had a very similar experiences. I came here to share my fiction and ended up challenging myself to get out of my comfort zone over and over, learning how to invest and build a business, gaining a ton of confidence and making some amazing friends. So yeah, it’s a special place but sometimes it requires looking beyond the surface and experimenting.

Sort:  

I have learned that even though it's hard getting out of our comfort zones we end up having the best outcomes ever! We just never know what's waiting on the other side until we take that plunge.

That’s awesome to see you have gained so much from being here too. Being apart of this has been very rewarding :)

absolutely...it's become almost an addiction of mine....getting out of my comfort zone, because the results are always so insane.

That's awesome!! 😎