Challenge: My beginnings at Hive || Awesome Experience

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

love_hive.png

Source: Canva

Greetings hiver friends,

Hope all is well over there. Today I'm attending a contest that seems to me such an awesome concept by sir @rutablockchain And would love to invite my hiver friends (@mayowaemmanuel @netizen01 @leoumesh @krevasilis @mollybunny ) find the contest details here : Challenge: My beginnings at Hive [ENG-ESP] Iniciativa: Mis Comienzos in HIVE

Before starting would like to share some words about hive platform that I've found like found a gem. For an author a writing platform which pay crypto is like a gem and hive is the gem that I discover closely few months ago.

Now my friends may get confused after seeing the age of my account. Well yes my account was automatically generated from the sister site of hive and it was steemit. In 2017 I joined hive via steemit but discover the value of hive just few months ago. Let me start sharing my awesome experience with hive.

My beginnings at Hive:

Its not a long story but a very simple and touching memory. After joining hive often I peeping in this platform but I was not a regular author. Later last year in October 2021 I decide to be an active author and discover some awesome curators who were curators cum friends. They helped me to be active in this platform. At first I met @ph1102 who was very kind to guide me via his blogs and also comment me things I need to learn about hive and my heartiest thanks to he for his kind support. I met a greatest curator in hive sir @theycallmedan who supported me curating my comments and also guide me signing up for @threespeak platform and also introduced me @leofinance community cum platform that link me direct to hive. So my gratitude to all leo friends and my curators who supporting me with wise blogs and vlogs that help me to learn more about crypto currency.

Later I found @ecency which has a option for point collecting and this points can be use for having upvote for my posts in hive. Its a great help and encouragement to my posts and this way I interact with many hivers around the world so ecency helping me to be regular and active in interactions, @leofinance often encourage me with their biggest upvotes that encourage me to be an author for hive. So the start was not a long ago as I'm still learning hive and tokens here. @neoxian also appreciated many of my blogs in hive, there is a big list of curators to mention and they are behind my being an active author. sir @kenny-crane @chesatochi and @peterale support me almost everyday and their support keep alive an author and its me.

There is no bad experience I've had in this platform. I found awesome creativities like photographers, designers, make up artists, artists, crypto experts and many talented individuals. I'm learning everyday from hive and also trying to grow up my HP with the hope that someday I can be promoted to a curator.

Anyway, curators are the motivator for authors and my start with this platform was not biggest but I'm hopeful that someday I can earn more hive power and use them wisely. My aim for hive is long way to go so everyday I'm moving forward though moving like a turtle but I'm glad that hive appreciate authors and I've no reason to quit. Wish me luck friends that I can keep continue my hive journey doesn't matter how slow or fast it is. I believe in being regular so here I am writing everyday.

Thanks For Reading My Blog 💕

hive.gif

©@Shohana1 2022
I assuring this full content belongs to me
All right reserved

Feel Free To Catch Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube| LeoFinance

Sort:  

Steady acceleration keeps the race on hive. And it's an endless journey of exploring the chain in different ways. The fact that you have not relented since you become active is very inspiring.

I was thinking I'm not ready to join in the challenge. But now that I've been invited by my dear friend.

My entry is loading...

Thank you for your kind attention and appreciation 🙂

You're welcome

Thanks for the mention! We're happy to have you as an active member of this community :)

Thank you so much sir for your kind words and support. Means a lot to me. Stay blessed!

 2 years ago  

Hive is a gem that helps us a lot. 🥳🥳🥳

Loving Hive ❤

yup absolutely, no doubt.