You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism, Pitchforks, & Witch-Hunts... Hive-Style!

in Loving HIVE ❤3 years ago

Man, understatement of the century!! So much shit has gone on with Steem then hive I wonder why most of us even stick around. Oh wait, cuz it's our social home online. ^>^

Sort:  

lol, yeah, I bet you've seen a lot too. But you're right, for some reason, despite all the drama, Hive is still able to 'feel like home' to many. 🙏

Damn, saw you got downvoted, sent you a tip. ;)

Yeah, it's pretty strange since I believe this piece was top-tier content, the kind of content that benefits Hive in many ways.

Anyway I'm super grateful for the tip, and it's really inspiring to see people step up and restore rewards even in the face of the whims of a whale's peculiar behavior. Thanks for brightening my day! 🙏