Memory of my 2023 with Hive

in Loving HIVE ❤5 months ago

Greetings,

Dear friends I am here to leave my memories of 2023 participating in the initiative of our community #lovinghive.

The 2023 for me was a very fast year but loaded with many emotions, good and some not so good, the important thing is not to leave aside our beautiful and beloved blockchain.



IMG_20231223_130354_756.jpg


This year as the publication of the initiative says it was full of activities to promote our ecosystem to the world, I in my case with my daily obligations I am not very active in these activities except in some cases where it is inevitable to participate.

One of the activities in which I could participate from home was in the celebration of #bitcoinpizzaday since my wife was with the guys from #hivevaalaescuela in colonia Tovar giving talks I stayed working and then taking care of my children at home, but that was not an impediment to celebrate with a drink of rum and a slice of pizza.



InCollage_20231223_130752645.jpg


A month later #hivevaalaescuela moved to my city giving talks in some schools near my business which allowed me to enjoy and collaborate with the activity, here I could live in the flesh.

Of course, without forgetting to make time in the agenda to share and talk with friends.



InCollage_20231223_132631877.jpg



InCollage_20231223_130846566.jpg


Thanks to the #hiverun team I got active with sports training, I had already improved my eating habits so I needed that push 🤭, I started slowly and walking in a park 30 minutes and today I'm doing routes of more than 5k in mountain and well the weight I do not know how much I lost but if I know that some sizes.

This activity has not yet consolidated the #hiverun team in the area but that goal is drawn for this 2024, although if you get to train with some hivers but lack the grouping hehe.



InCollage_20231223_130701889.jpg


Then in August a friend owner of the workshop where he did my mechanical work made a talk to promote a brand of spare parts, when I received the invitation I did not hesitate to put on my Hive flannel and @liketu to take advantage of the moment and comment on the blockchain to other mechanics to explore the payment method with HBD and the possibility of managing their blog as mechanics.



IMG-20231223-WA0001.jpg


And what can I say about the closing of the year was a great visit from @starkerz and @enrique89 with the guys from @rutablockchain who came to the location of the project led by my wife @hexagono6 where I took the opportunity to spend the day with them in the visit taking advantage of the proximity I showed them part of the Hacienda Ron Santa Teresa place where one of the most awarded rums in the world is made.



IMG-20231223-WA0000.jpg


But the most important thing that brought me this year was the work that was indicated to me and that I am currently carrying which is to be the moderator of this great community where I can travel and enjoy every activity as if I am there with you being part of every moment and place where Hive arrives.

There are many more things to be thankful for in this 2023 and many more things to tell but I will leave them for another publication where I will give more details about the loan system of @ruta.loans.

I hope the coming year will give you much more strength and blessings to continue showing the beautiful and united of our blockchain to the world.

Happy New Year 2024.

Lovinghive ❤️

PS: photos of
my property taken with Infinix Hot 10 i cell phone and edited with incollage application.


SPANISH


Saludos,

Queridos amigos estoy por aquí para dejar mis recuerdos del 2023 participando en la iniciativa de nuestra comunidad #lovinghive.

El 2023 para mí fue un año muy veloz pero cargado de muchas emociones, buenas y algunas no tan buenas, lo importante es no dejar a un lado nuestra hermosa y amada blockchain.



IMG_20231223_130354_756.jpg


Este año así como la publicación de la iniciativa lo dice estuvo llena de actividades para promover nuestro ecosistema al mundo, yo en mi caso con mis obligaciones diarias no estoy muy activo en esas actividades salvó en algunos casos donde es inevitable participar.

Una de las actividades en la que pude participar desde casa fue en la celebración del #bitcoinpizzaday ya que mi esposa estaba con los muchachos de #hivevaalaescuela en la colonia Tovar dando charlas yo me quede trabajando y luego al cuidado de mis hijos en casa, pero eso no fue impedimento para celebrar con un trago de ron y un trozo de pizza.



InCollage_20231223_130752645.jpg


Un mes más tarde #hivevaalaescuela se trasladó a mi ciudad dando charlas en unos colegios cercanos a mi negocio lo que me permitió disfrutar y colaborar con la actividad, aquí pude vivir en carne propia todo el protocolo y trabajo que amerita una actividad de este tipo.

Por supuesto sin dejar a un lado el ubicar un huequito en la agenda para compartir y conversar entre amigos.



InCollage_20231223_132631877.jpg



InCollage_20231223_130846566.jpg


Gracias al equipo de #hiverun me active con entrenamientos deportivos, ya había mejorado mis hábitos alimenticios así que hacía falta ese empujón 🤭, comencé de a poco y caminando en un parque 30 minutos ya al día de hoy estoy haciendo rutas de más de 5k en montaña y bueno el peso no se cuánto he perdido pero si se que algunas tallas.

Está actividad aún no consolidó el equipo de #hiverun de la zona pero esa meta está trazada para este 2024, aunque si llegue a entrenar con algunos hivers pero falta la agrupación jeje.



InCollage_20231223_130701889.jpg


Luego en agosto un amigo dueño del taller donde realizó mis trabajos de mecánica realizo una charla para promover una marca de repuestos, cuando recibí la invitación no dude en colocarme mi franela de Hive y @liketu para aprovechar el momento y comentar de la blockchain a otros mecánicos para que exploren el método de pago con HBD y la posibilidad de manejar su blog como mecánicos.



IMG-20231223-WA0001.jpg


Y que puedo decir del cierre del año fue una gran visita de @starkerz y @enrique89 con los chicos de @rutablockchain quienes se acercaron hasta la ubicación del proyecto que lidera mi esposa @hexagono6 dónde aproveche de pasar el día con ellos en la visita aprovechando la cercanía les mostré parte de la Hacienda Ron Santa Teresa lugar donde se hace uno de los rones más premiados del mundo.



IMG-20231223-WA0000.jpg


Pero lo más importante que me trajo este año fue la labor que se me indico y que estoy llevando actualmente que es ser el moderador de esta gran comunidad donde puedo viajar y disfrutar de cada actividad como si estoy ahí con ustedes formando parte de cada momento y lugar a donde llega Hive.

Hay muchas más cosas que agradecer en este 2023 y muchas cosas más que contar pero las dejaré para otra publicación donde daré más detalles sobretodo del sistema de préstamos de @ruta.loans

Espero que el venidero año les de muchas más fuerzas y bendiciones para seguir mostrando los hermosa y unida de nuestra blockchain ante el mundo.

Feliz año nuevo 2024.

Lovinghive ❤️

PD: fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con el celular Infinix Hot 10 i y editadas con la aplicación incollage.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @soychalbed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 3500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

Excelente post, gracias por apoyarme en todo lo que tiene que ver con #Hive. ♥️🥰

Que bella experiencia @soychalbed ...que lindo esa actividad en los colegios y que además pudieron disfrutar. Un saludo bro. Feliz navidad 🎄.

Feliz navidad para ti también

 5 months ago  

Un año de logros y de avances, deseo que el 2024 sea 1000 veces mejor que este año.

Gracias además por acompañarnos en la Ruta, por todos los compartir y por ser estar presente.

seguiremos sumando con Hive

Loving Hive ❤️

PD: de vez en cuando me equivoco y comento de otras cuentas 🤣🤣🤣

Eso he visto 🤭🤭

 5 months ago  

🤣